We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect spot for a day of shopping” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Columbus Easton

Save Saved
You added Courtyard Columbus Easton to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Columbus Easton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3900 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #14 of 140 Hotels in Columbus
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“perfect spot for a day of shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2011

Stayed at the Courtyard Easton with 2 girlfriends for a shopping weekend! Awesome location.. after 1/2 day of shopping we were able to stop by the hotel, check in, drop off our packages and head back out for more shopping. Lots of stores, restaurants all within walking distance. Very friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Would definately visit again!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    59
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
35
26
4
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mundelein, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

Great location. Just a few minutes from the Airport and located at a great shopping, dining and entertainment center (Easton), all within walking distance. Service / staff very friendly and eager to help with every request. Stayed in room 510, next to the elevator, thinking oh great here comes the noise, however very quiet and I'm a very light sleeper. Speaking of elevators, never had to wait more than just a couple seconds for an elevator. Room was huge, very clean and very comfortable. In-room Wireless internet was very fast! When traveling for business in Columbus, this will be my hotel of choice!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Simons Island, Georgia
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2011

There is so many great things to say about this hotel. First we love the lobby/cafe layout. It is best described as multiple communities in which you can hangout. There is a business center area with computers and desks. There is a TV viewing area with couch seating perfect to watch football. There is a nice outdoor area with lounge chairs and another area of seating around a great fire pit, perfect to sit around after dinner at one of the great restaurants in the Easton Town Center.
But the best thing about this hotel is its staff. The nicest, most helpful people. One night we came back to the hotel after having a birthday dinner. We decided to have a drink in the bar area and the waiter asked about our evening. We said we just celebrated my wife's birthday. About three minutes later he arrived with a beautiful brownie topped with ice cream, caramel sauce and whipped cream, as a gift. Could not believe it. Other staff members were just a gracious.
We had breakfast in the cafe each morning where they serve Starbucks coffee and make great breakfasts. You can sit in a booth with your own small TV and listen to the news while you are eating.
We will definitely come back to this hotel as we travel to Columbus twice a year.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twinsburg, ohio
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011

Great spot in Easton- every bit as convenient as the Hilton. Pretty new- rooms were big, clean and comfortable. We parked the car and walked or shopping and dining. We stayed on a Sunday nite- great rate and less crowded.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

We spend one night. It was new, clean and conveniently located to the premier shopping and dining facility in the US. One of the best selections of dining, entertainment and shopping all within walking distance.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2011

Nice hotel. Perfect for business or shopping trip. The Easton Town Center is a great place for shopping, restaurants, and browsing. Was in Columbus fir business, however staying in this area made the evenings much more enjoyable. Everything is within walking distance.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardEastonGM, General Manager at Courtyard Columbus Easton, responded to this review, September 8, 2011
Dear Skysam,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to Easton. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll stay with us again on your next visit to Columbus.

At Your Service,

Mike
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, OH
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2011

Travelled to Columbus for conference. The front desk was pleasant and accomodating. I was travelling with my service dog and they were more than cooperative in providing for both of us.

The hotel is within walking distance of all the Easton shops including Starbucks (a requirement for my mornings) and Trader Joe's to get some travel items I forgot.

KIng beds with love seat, desk and TV. Bathrooms were really nice.

Great price and great room for a mid summer business trip.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardEastonGM, General Manager at Courtyard Columbus Easton, responded to this review, September 8, 2011
Dear MVOhio,

Thank you for staying with us. I was excited to read through your review and appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to serving you for future visits!

At Your Service,

Mike
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Courtyard Columbus Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Columbus Easton

Address: 3900 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Columbus
#16 Business Hotel in Columbus
#22 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Columbus Easton 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find that the new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Columbus at Easton Town Center provides greater flexibility and choice. Our new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax; free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our Columbus Easton OH hotel's new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Providing healthy offerings in the morning, plus dinner service with cocktails in the evening. You'll find outdoor spaces with seating, a fire pit an indoor heated pool, plus, a well-equipped fitness center, 24-hour self-serve business center and boarding pass printing station. We offer 126 guest rooms featuring complimentary Wireless Internet access, a large work desk and comfortable living space.The Courtyard by Marriott at Easton is the perfect choice in Columbus for both business and leisure accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Courtyard Columbus Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Columbus Easton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Courtyard
Columbus Marriott
Courtyard Columbus Easton Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Columbus Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.