We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“American Girl Package” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Columbus at Easton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Columbus at Easton to your Saves list
Hilton Columbus at Easton
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl® Store Deal
Ranked #16 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Toledo, United States
1 review
“American Girl Package”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Nice hotel, very convenient to mall, plenty of things to do. American Girl experience was well done, my daughter loved it. While the staff is friendly, they are slow. Plan to wait for a while to check-in/out.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    135
    55
    20
    8
See reviews for
108
91
17
197
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jeromesville
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

This hotel had a rash of hidden fees that were concealed during reservation. Sure we have internet, sure bring your dog, here's the price point.......then you get there and oops those are all add ons. Next you'll pay extra if you open the package on the soap.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear valued guest, thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were unhappy about some of the charges during your visit and apologize if this was not made clear to you at the time of booking. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. I would be happy to have the opportunity to discuss this further. Thank you, Carrie Richards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Great hotel and personally I think it's better to stay at Easton then downtown.

The hotel is quite close by the airport and it should take you less than USD 20 to get there. If you make a pre-booking, there should be an airport shuttle which will pick you up from the airport.

The rooms are clean and spacious, it's very comfortable to stay in. The pool is great as well though I didn't have much chance to use it.

The other bonus to this hotel is it's proximity to the big shopping areas around (e.g. Macys, fashion botiques). Food is great around the area as well.

The only drawback is the rooms doesn't seem to come with free wi-fi... but at last they let you hook up to up to 3 devices for the payment that you've made.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, OH
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

This hotel is located right in the heart of a great outdoor mall and in walking distance to restaurants and bars. The lobby is grande -- the same ascetics did not apply to the upstairs lobby or room decor. Upstairs the rooms had almost a country flair and seemed a tad dated in design. On a positive note everything was spotless.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and Easton Town Center! We share your concerns regarding room condition and I am excited to announce that we will be renovating all of our guestrooms and hallways starting this winter. Everything will be replaced and updated to give our rooms a brand new look. Thank you for choosing Hilton Columbus at Easton. We hope to welcome you back to see our hotel remodel next time you visit the Easton area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
des moines, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

I was disappointed that I had to pay extra for wi-fi and that there was not a fridge in the room. At the price I paid I would have expected more. Other hotels in the are had free wi-fi and if it weren't for the fact that my meeting was located in this particular hotel, I would have stayed elsewhere.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

We recently stayed at the Hilton in Easton. The staff was so professional and helpful. They went above and beyond for all our special needs. We needed help with last minute wedding tasks - they were there for us. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was exceptional. The concierge went out of their way for us several times helping us to locate small things - a sewing kit, a shoe horn... etc.. I would stay here again in a minute!!! Loved it!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, General Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
On behalf of the management and our team, I’d like to personally thank you for your recent stay with us and congratulate you on your wedding! We are always excited to be a part of such a special day and are happy that our staff was able to assist you with your event. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Stayed at this hotel for a conference. Nice conference facilities (though signage could be improved). Easy shuttle service to the airport, knowledgeable staff, overall friendly environment. Nice to see a later checkout (12 noon) and the hotel is great about storing your luggage while you wander through the enormous shopping plaza!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Columbus at Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Address: 3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Columbus
#9 Business Hotel in Columbus
#13 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Columbus at Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.