We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to meet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Columbus at Easton

Save Saved
You added Hilton Columbus at Easton to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Columbus at Easton
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl® Store Deal
Ranked #17 of 140 Hotels in Columbus
Cleveland, United States
1 review
“Great place to meet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

We have regular company meetings at this hotel. It is a very comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff. The adjacent shopping center is great for its variety of terrific restaurants and good selection of stores.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    196
    106
    51
    19
    8
See reviews for
92
81
17
157
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas USA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I spent three days at this Hilton when we visited Columbus for a wedding. The public areas are lovely and the large lobby fireplace was particularly welcoming since the weather was bitterly cold and snowy. This hotel provides a free airport shuttle. You do need to call the hotel to have them pick you up. Every staff member that we encountered, beginning with the shuttle driver, as well as the front desk staff and restaurant personnel were very friendly and courteous. The staff was diligent about keeping the snow and ice clear from the front walks. Our room had a very comfortable bed and nice linens. Everything, including the bathroom, was very clean. The furnishings showed slight wear but were by no means shabby. We ate breakfast each morning in the restaurant and it was really nice. The buffet was about $16.00 per person and had a great variety including made to order omlettes. The location of this property is great. There is a wonderful variety of restaurants and shops and a movie theatre all within a couple of minutes walk. Overall it was a good experience. I did not notice the problem about noise from other rooms mentioned by another review and it seemed to be a pretty busy weekend.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avon, Ohio
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

I recently stayed here for a conference and look forward to going back. The outside of the hotel is beautiful and there is onsite parking. For a city hotel that alone is impressive. The lobby was beautiful and all of the staff were excellent. I checked in late at night and both the desk person an d the night manager were very helpful. Other staff members continually said hello and good morning. The room was clean and pretty much standard. The shower was hot with good pressure. The black out shades were excellent and noise from the hallway was minimal and I was right by the elevators. The conference facilities were also excellent. I am considering a weekend trip to Columbus and this is at the top of my list.

I did not eat in the hotel so I cannot review their food.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Bottom, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

We stayed here for the convenience of easton. It was wonderful you can just walk right out of the hotel and everything is there. We love the movie theater at easton and dinner at the melting pot. This is such a fun place for family time or for couples. The pool at the hotel is also very nice. There is so much to do you can easily spend a weekend here! We will be back!

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I stayed here for business. While it was ok, I was not blown away, and from the outside, it looked simply beautiful.

Good:
- convenient to Easton Town Center, with lots of shops and restaurants.
- free parking
- beautiful lobby; friendly staff at check-in and check-out

Not so good:
- Furniture in the rooms was old (chipping; broken sofa)
- Asked for no feather pillows, but they were there upon check-in. I called for foam pillows, and they said they would send some. They never came.
- There was barely any hot water in the shower, and the water came out so forcefully, it almost knocked me over!
- Walls are paper thin. I could hear the tv next door, as well as people talking.

We did have lunch catered during our business meeting, and it was actually very good. Service was again very good here.

Would I stay here again? Maybe.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

beautiful hotel... great shopping across the street hotel staff was very helpful... many spaces for parking .. very nice sports bar.. I was able to watch the Chicago Blackhawks winter game at Solider Field on one of the tv screens .... great place..

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

I was at this hotel on business. It is a very nice hotel and the staff was exceptionally welcoming. My only complaint was the speed of their internet in the room (extremely slow) and the availability of wi-fi in the meeting rooms (depended on where you sat). This made it difficult to get work done. However, if I were at the hotel for pleasure, it would be fine.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Columbus at Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Address: 3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Columbus
#13 Business Hotel in Columbus
#17 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Columbus at Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.