We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel in a great location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Columbus at Easton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Columbus at Easton to your Saves list
Hilton Columbus at Easton
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl® Store Deal
Ranked #15 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel in a great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed here for two days in April 2013. The room was great with clean bathroom and wonderful bed. I went to the executive lounge. The food at the executive lounge was mediocre.
The hotel is close from the airport. The hotel provides complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport.
Easton Town Center was just steps away from the hotel. You can explore many wonderful shops and restaurant at the Easton Town Center. The staff at the hotel are so friendly. I will stay at this hotel again at my next visit to Columbus.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    215
    124
    52
    20
    8
See reviews for
101
84
17
182
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We took the kids to Eastman Mall during Christmas. The mall was greatly decorated. The hotel was very "kid friendly". The room was very clean and spacious. We enjoyed the fact that the hotel is within walking distance to the mall and restaurants. Had brunch at the hotel before checking out which was very well prepared. We had a great experience. Its' location to the makes it unbeatable.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

The Hilton is starting to show it's age. Although the customer service and people there are excellent, investments need to be made into the overall cleanliness and quality of the hotel. Carpets, especially the hallways, were visibly unkept. The bathroom tiles could use some fresh caulk. The bar area floor was flat out dirty in the corners. The signage out front was missing a letter or two. Very un-Hilton of them.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in November 2012, and again march 29,30. Both times there was no pool heat in the indoor pool. Freezing. We came for a getaway with the kids and couldn't use the pool either time. The coffee bar in the lobby had a broken toaster, so the hard bagels couldn't be toasted. And this last time, in march, the hotel booked a conference of hundreds of noisy Christian teenagers. Not very relaxing. Upon check in, we were notified that they had "upgraded" us to a king handicapped accessible room. One king bed for 5 people, lol. They did change our room, but we had to wait until 4pm to check in,

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. While we are very happy you chose to stay with us again, we are sincerely sorry that your stay with us was disappointing. We apologize for the temperature of the pool and the incorrectly assigned guestroom. Our top priority is providing our guests with an exceptional experience. With this said, please be assured that your feedback is being taken into consideration and we hope to learn and improve from our mistakes. Please accept our sincerest apologizes and we hope that you will consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massillon, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

the pool area is very dangerous for kids very very slippery and pool was always at uncomfortable temp. COLD COLD. The beds were clumpy and pull out bed not comfortable for me atleast. lobby very nice and staff were helpful in bring up bags and informative

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Had a wonderful time at this superb hotel. Rooms are spacious, but a little noisy. The lobby is a great place to relax and have a drink by the fire. Had a bite to eat at the sports bar...hamburger was excellent.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a conference. Room was lovely. Only complaint was on my 2nd night the person in the room next door had her tv on until the wee hours of the morning and she was apparently talking on the phone. A call to security promptly got the tv situation under control but this woman must be on serious amounts of caffeine as she talked for hours and then started at 500 am!

The bed was wonderful. Bathroom clean toiletries were nice. Food for conference was great.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests to grow and learn how we may better improve our services. We sincerely apologize for the disruptive noises coming from the adjacent room. We understand how frustrating it can be to lose sleep. Your feedback is being taken into consideration and we will work on correcting this issue. We are glad to hear the room and the conference food was pleasing to you. Thank you for choosing the Hilton at Easton and we hope to see you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Columbus at Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Address: 3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Columbus
#12 Business Hotel in Columbus
#18 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Columbus at Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.