We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great accommodations and location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Columbus at Easton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Columbus at Easton to your Saves list
Hilton Columbus at Easton
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl® Store Deal
Ranked #17 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Charlottes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great accommodations and location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

Hilton Easton was very nice with comfortable accommodations and friendly, helpful staff. Very clean room and hotel. Great lobby for relaxing. Location is perfect right in the heart of the beautiful Easton Town Center.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    271
    144
    63
    22
    9
See reviews for
115
108
19
222
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Professionalism, organization, and easy to access business lounge and concierge service made what would have been a stressful stay, an absolute delight. The surrounding area is beautiful and I can't wait to return and actually ENJOY the area!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad your experience with us was an absolute delight. We hope to see you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arcanum, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

I have stayed at the Hilton Columbus at Easton for the past 12 years for the OATCCC Track & Field Clinic. The hotel stay has always been a great experience! There are good resturaunts in the area to choose from.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Hilton Columbus at Easton. It is always our pleasure to serve the Track and Field Clinic. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

This was our first time staying at the Hilton at Easton. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in is very quick, valet parking is speedy. There are tons of restaurants and shipping within walking distance. The room itself was nice but the walls are very "thin". It sounded as if people walking in the halls were right in our room. Overall however we had a very nice stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Columbus at Easton. We are glad to hear that your first stay with us was a positive experience. In regards to the noise disturbance, we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and understand how frustrating this can be. We are addressing the noise issues and taking steps to eliminate as much of it as possible. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

The Hilton Easton near Columbus, Ohio is a good hotel for business travellers. The lobby is clean and spacious with a couple of bars, a restaurant and lots of seating.
The room was spacious and very clean. The Easton shopping and restaurants just across the street were convenient. The Ocean Club restaurant was pretty good for a business dinner and the Northstar Cafe in the shopping area was good as well.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We are delighted to offer various dining choices for our guests at the hotel and also pleased to partner with our neighbors at Easton to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Hilton Columbus at Easton, we hope to see you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Ohio
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed here for two nights. When arriving it was impossible to find a parking space, they have a huge parking lot but people going to Easton can park in their lot too. You would think the Hilton would assign certain spaces for hotel guest only. The few spaces they did have assigned were valet parking only. Check in was qucik and easy. Our room was nice, very roomy with a nice sofa, comfy chair, desk and chair, nice size flat screen tv and the bed was comfortable. Bath room was good size and very clean. Everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful. Overall besides the parking, this hotel is very nice. Valet is 10 bucks a day, which isnt bad.

Room Tip: I always stay on a higher floor, quieter. Our room was Easton side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We understand parking was a challenge and apologize for the inconvenience. I am excited to share that Easton Town Center is in the process of opening their new 3 story parking garage. We expect this addition to relieve some of the parking pressure we experience as Easton continues to grow as a vibrant shopping destination. I was pleased to hear despite your disappointment with our parking the rest of your stay was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your tip! The Easton view can make you feel like you’re really getting away. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wooster, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

As always a very clean accomodating hotel, here for meetings and so close to shopping is an added bonus!
Meeting rooms are spacious and plenty of room to walk in the walkways. Easily transformed into ballrooms at night for specials.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrie R, Manager at Hilton Columbus at Easton, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we are glad your experience with us was a positive one. We pride ourselves on our unique 30,000 square feet of flexible ballroom space that caters to our guests’ expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hilton Columbus at Easton and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Columbus at Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Address: 3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Columbus
#11 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#11 Family Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Columbus at Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.