We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Progressive Styling for a GREAT VALUE !!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cleveland Airport Marriott

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Cleveland Airport Marriott to your Saves list
Cleveland Airport Marriott
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4277 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 15%
Ranked #12 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
San Clemente, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Progressive Styling for a GREAT VALUE !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2010

Rooms are well appointed and clean . Staff are very helpfull and pleasant . Restauraunt has a creative menu , Lobby Bar is very inviting and Lively , Observed many locals eating at restaurant and visiting bar which says alot about a hotel restaurant and bar. Pool and spa is very spacious unlike many hotels . Very impressed with fitness room with up to date equipment , flat screen tv's and well maintained . Allthough you do have to call for shuttle when you arrive at cleveland airport , shuttle is very prompt and shuttle drivers are a pleasure . All and all I have nothing bad to say about this hotel specially considering the value in comparison to other options . They will get my business when in town . Thank you for great experience and will see you again .

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    247
    167
    52
    23
    12
See reviews for
98
73
53
209
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2010

The only negative aspect of my trip was finding some crumbs in between the two bed upon my first night's arrival. I pointed it out to the cleaning service and the problem was fixed the next day. Overall, the rooms were nicely renovated and it was a great place to stay for the regular business traveler.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucks County, PA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2010

2 day business trip with meetings off-site. Shuttle from the airport was convenient. The hotel even provided shuttle service to meeting site and dinner locations. Very courteous staff. The restaurant was excellent with all ingredients from local sources. The quality of the food was far above what I have experienced in other airport hotels.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2010

I travel for business all the time. When I saw the price of the room I was staying in, I was a little concerned. With a rate so low, I assumed that the room/hotel would be lacking. I was pleasantly surprised that I was wrong in my assumption! The room was very clean and up to date. The hotel staff was great and the complimentary shuttles made it easy to get everywhere we needed to go!

After working very long days, my colleagues and I were exhausted so it was very nice to have a great restaurant/bar right in the hotel for us to have dinner and relax. Two bartenders really impacted our stay - "Bob Dylan" and "Magic." They were great!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, OH
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2010

We love staying at the Marriott Cleveland Airport. We actually live only about 35 miles from the hotel, but we never fly in and out of the Cleveland Airport without staying at the hotel on the night before we fly out and the evening we return. It gets us started on the right foot, relaxing all evening in the wonderful lounge with a totally unique menu, and then helps us wind down as we arrive back in Cleveland to a last vacation night, once again in the wonderful lounge atmosphere. The rooms are very relaxing as well, and the beds are extremely luxurious -- a wonderful night sleep before leaving on vacation and then when returning. WE LOVE IT! As a matter of fact, I am writing this in San Francisco, knowing full well we will be back in the Marriott Cleveland Airport Hotel again in five more days, as we arrive back home.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2010

My business stay at the Cleveland Airport Mariott was excellent. The service in the lobby restaurant at breakfast was outstanding.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2010

The bar and restaurant are convenient and nice with a great selection of beers.
The fitness and indoor pool area is excellent.
The rooms are spacious and comfortable and I was never disturbed by neighbouring rooms in my 5 night stay.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport
7.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown
7.1 mi away
Cleveland Marriott Downtown at Key Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cleveland Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleveland Airport Marriott

Address: 4277 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Cleveland
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#13 Family Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cleveland Airport Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore a recently-renovated hotel at Cleveland Airport, which boasts a convenient location, free airport shuttle, and premier accommodations, making it ideal for business or leisure. Featuring over 350 modern guest rooms and suites with flat screen TVs, spacious bathrooms and innovative Plug-in Panels perfect for an invigorating night of rest and relaxation. Socialize with colleagues in the impressive hotel lobby or enjoy the award winning AMP 150, boasting locally grown cuisine in an eclectic environment. Plan spectacular events in 15,500 sq feet of flexible space and host productive functions in one of 24 dynamic meeting rooms. Just a short drive away from downtown Cleveland, visitors can enjoy exciting area attractions, including the IX Center, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, sports venues and much more. Book your next trip to the Cleveland Airport Marriott, a contemporary hotel near the Cleveland Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Cleveland Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Cleveland Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cleveland Airport Marriott, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.