We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cleveland Airport Marriott

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Cleveland Airport Marriott to your Saves list
Cleveland Airport Marriott
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4277 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Holiday Gift for You
Ranked #12 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2010

The Marriott Cleveland Airport was a great alternative to staying in downtown Cleveland. I was there for a business conference held on location at the hotel. My colleagues and I were able to take advantage of the top notch restaurant, Amp 150, within the hotel both nights during our stay. The atmosphere was relaxing and fun! The conference itself, including the breakfast and lunch items offered, couldn't have been better. The next night, my colleagues and I were fortunate enough to catch a Cleveland Indians game. The drive from the Marriott Cleveland Airport to downtown took mere minutes. All of us commented on how beautiful the guest rooms an lobby were. We received nothing but top of the line service from every Marriott employee we talked with. I felt both safe and relaxed there. We are from the Metro-Detroit area and often take weekend trips to Cleveland for leisure. After staying at the Marriottt Cleveland Airport hotel, we will not stay anywhere else when in the Cleveland area.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    146
    40
    22
    11
See reviews for
85
64
47
180
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Van Wert, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2010

Our daughter was married in Cleveland and guests from Michigan, Ohio, and Florida came and stayed at the hotel. They helped us with the shuttle to and from the reception hall and could not have been more accomdating. We love this hotel and if I could afford it I would move in there!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2010

Pro: Nice updates and furnishings; Terrific staff and convenient airport shutle; Super proximity to airport without the noise; Free parking and Hertz rental return at hotel. Con: Extra charge for internet in the room, though free in the lobby area; No grocery or alternative restaurants nearby. Overall EXCELLENT rating. Will definitely stay here again on next trip to Cleveland area.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2010

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff could not have been any more helpful or nicer. Check in and check out was a breeze. The food choices and quality in the restaurant was fantastic. All in all in was enjoyable!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2010

Although this Marriott may appear to be dated from the exterior the interior has been updated and is quite nice. This would be a great hotel to hold a business meeting or small conference. The guest rooms are updated and clean and the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend staying in the tower vs. the courtyard as I believe the rooms are a bit larger. The restaurant (AMP 150) is wonderful and definitely worth a visit …I'm excited to go back! The only downside to the hotel is the location. Not much to do in the area in terms of shopping and dining but great if you are working in the area and don't need these conveniences. I wouldn't recommend eating anywhere other than AMP 150 anyway! Safe travels!

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2010

Great updated Mariott in the middle of a not-so-updated part of town. Very good service, great rate, rooms very posh.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2010

The Cleveland airport Marriott hotel is an excellent place to stay with very good service, nice rooms and easy airport access. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Cleveland

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cleveland Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleveland Airport Marriott

Address: 4277 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Cleveland
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#11 Family Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cleveland Airport Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore a recently-renovated hotel at Cleveland Airport, which boasts a convenient location, free airport shuttle, and premier accommodations, making it ideal for business or leisure. Featuring over 350 modern guest rooms and suites with flat screen TVs, spacious bathrooms and innovative Plug-in Panels perfect for an invigorating night of rest and relaxation. Socialize with colleagues in the impressive hotel lobby or enjoy the award winning AMP 150, boasting locally grown cuisine in an eclectic environment. Plan spectacular events in 15,500 sq feet of flexible space and host productive functions in one of 24 dynamic meeting rooms. Just a short drive away from downtown Cleveland, visitors can enjoy exciting area attractions, including the IX Center, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, sports venues and much more. Book your next trip to the Cleveland Airport Marriott, a contemporary hotel near the Cleveland Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Cleveland Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Cleveland Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cleveland Airport Marriott, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.