We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Marriott Experience!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cleveland Airport Marriott

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Cleveland Airport Marriott to your Saves list
Cleveland Airport Marriott
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4277 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Holiday Gift for You
Ranked #12 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Another Great Marriott Experience!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

This was our second visit to a Marriott property in two months. The staff was wonderful and welcoming to us upon our visit. We are Marriott Rewards members and enjoy the special nature at which they treat their customers. We were provided our room information quickly and once I arrived in the room I was greeted soon after by Marcus who brought extra towels and blankets to the room. Much appreciated! Would recommend staying here when in Cleveland. (the lemon and orange water in the lobby was a nice touch)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    146
    40
    22
    11
See reviews for
85
64
47
180
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jonesborough, Tennessee
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Very welcoming, well kept with a super bar (got to see the "magic man" bartender - what a treat) to relax and catch a game on TV. Nice room and the breakfast at the hotel in the AM was great! Great stay and will be the place I choose to stay the next time I visit the Cleveland area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Great bar and great employees that keep you happy. The conference facility is great and they have several choices for your size group. They have a very spacious lobby to relax. My company has several conferences at this location.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

This is a nice hotel for business or a near-airport stay. Otherwise, the location isn't great because you don't have much in the immediate area. The hotel itself is nice with a big lobby, open air restaurant, and friendly staff. It has a nice courtyard, though it was too cold to utilize it. The pool and fitness areas are also very nice for a hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. I would give the Marriott a 5 if it were closer to other restaurants, bars, and shops.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Spent two nights at the hotel for business. Check in was fast and friendly. The room was large, nicely appointed and very clean. Excellent pool, hot tub and fitness room. The bar and restaurant was excellent as well. The bartenders were alot of fun, drinks were great and the food is very good. Even met some nice people at the bar. This is an excellent facility to have business meetings. Plenty of meeting rooms, and the hotel is quiet with a professional atmosphere. The only complaint I had was the pillows were a little too flat for my liking, but that is just personal preference. Next time I am in Cleveland, I will definitely chose to stay at this hotel. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

I had stayed at this property 10+ years ago, prior to this visit, I was expecting a property that was 'showing its age', but I was very pleasantly surprised
The room was GREAT, with a great bed and TV.
Quiet room, even those I was on the parking lot side.
Great service. I had one plumbing related issue, late at night, and I received a FAST response and resolution!
All employees that I encountered were friendly and knowledgable.
The attitude of the staff seemed to be 'catering to the one customer'...ME.

Room Tip: My experiences which were good, were based on the 3-story building, not the tower.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

This was a fantastic, clean, very impressive hotel. Great pool and fitness room. The pillows were ultra comfy and not a speck of dirt anywhere! However, the place is very business minded and quiet. I felt bad even having my mild-mannered kid there at all. Lots of suits and ties going there to relax and probably shuddered at the idea of even seeing a child! We didn't get to try the restaurant or anything. Again, very quiet and unwinding type of place.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Cleveland Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleveland Airport Marriott

Address: 4277 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Cleveland
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#11 Family Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cleveland Airport Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore a recently-renovated hotel at Cleveland Airport, which boasts a convenient location, free airport shuttle, and premier accommodations, making it ideal for business or leisure. Featuring over 350 modern guest rooms and suites with flat screen TVs, spacious bathrooms and innovative Plug-in Panels perfect for an invigorating night of rest and relaxation. Socialize with colleagues in the impressive hotel lobby or enjoy the award winning AMP 150, boasting locally grown cuisine in an eclectic environment. Plan spectacular events in 15,500 sq feet of flexible space and host productive functions in one of 24 dynamic meeting rooms. Just a short drive away from downtown Cleveland, visitors can enjoy exciting area attractions, including the IX Center, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, sports venues and much more. Book your next trip to the Cleveland Airport Marriott, a contemporary hotel near the Cleveland Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Cleveland Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Cleveland Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cleveland Airport Marriott, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.