We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Desserts - Hands Down!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Presti’s Bakery & Cafe

Presti’s Bakery & Cafe
12101 Mayfield Road, Cleveland, OH 44106-6212
216-421-3060
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 1,565 Restaurants in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Donuts
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Coffee & Tea, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Coffee & Tea, Late Night
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Desserts - Hands Down!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

The desserts here are amazing! It's centrally located to downtown, the suburbs, and everything else! Parking can be difficult, but it's worth the hassle for the food. Great little place!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    50
    9
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Macedonia, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best italian bakery - ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This is an awesome local bakery in Cleveland's Little Italy. I've always loved the tiramisu here and the cassata cake with fresh fruit is off the charts. make no mistake - almost everything i tried here is delicious, so that's why it gets a 5.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Tantalizing Treats”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Whether you get bakery treats or ice cream you'll love it and go back again. If you stop in for a treat, take a box home!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
91 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

They had a line of people when I went for a weekday lunch but they are well staffed and keep the line moving. I had stromboli and a canoli. The food was delicious and very reasonably priced. We loved it all around!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairlawn, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Holy Canoli!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Stopping by Presti's Bakery is a must if you are in the vicinity of Little Italy. The atmosphere is great and we always leave happy. Try the canoli!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Presti’s Bakery & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Presti’s Bakery & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Presti’s Bakery & Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.