We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Desserts - Hands Down!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Presti’s Bakery & Cafe

Presti’s Bakery & Cafe
12101 Mayfield Road, Cleveland, OH 44106-6212
216-421-3060
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 1,675 Restaurants in Cleveland
Cuisines: Donuts
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Desserts - Hands Down!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

The desserts here are amazing! It's centrally located to downtown, the suburbs, and everything else! Parking can be difficult, but it's worth the hassle for the food. Great little place!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    34
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Macedonia, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The best italian bakery - ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This is an awesome local bakery in Cleveland's Little Italy. I've always loved the tiramisu here and the cassata cake with fresh fruit is off the charts. make no mistake - almost everything i tried here is delicious, so that's why it gets a 5.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Tantalizing Treats”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Whether you get bakery treats or ice cream you'll love it and go back again. If you stop in for a treat, take a box home!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

They had a line of people when I went for a weekday lunch but they are well staffed and keep the line moving. I had stromboli and a canoli. The food was delicious and very reasonably priced. We loved it all around!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairlawn, Ohio
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Holy Canoli!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Stopping by Presti's Bakery is a must if you are in the vicinity of Little Italy. The atmosphere is great and we always leave happy. Try the canoli!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Presti’s Bakery & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Presti’s Bakery & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Presti’s Bakery & Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.