We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just keeps getting better!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4900 Emerald Court S.W., Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Just keeps getting better!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this hotel many, many times-- because of the great staff-- and the consistent good service at this hotel. I can honestly say--this place keeps getting better and better! I was in town this time to visit a sick relative-- And ened up having to stay in the hotel 2 nights past my original reservation--and the hotel was sold-out... The front desk staff worked overtime to accommodate my situation... After long, draining days-- The last thing I wanted to do was think about finding somewhere to eat... I was especially appreciative of the hotel restaurant-- My dining experiences were very good-- My breakfast eggs were perfect--5 days in a row! The servers were great and very much make you feel at home. The hotel itself is immaculate-- Housekeeping does a top-notch job in this hotel.. The staff in this place is excellent! I will be back soon again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    131
    28
    22
    4
See reviews for
89
82
38
154
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

we like the garden inns because they usually include breakfast for a small fee. this one was high so we bought just one day. would have liked cottage cheese and more fresh fruit choices. I needed a room close to elevator and teh check in clerk changed our room for me.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I made a quick, unexpected trip to Cleveland for my uncle's funeral and the friendliness of the staff, the comfort, cleanliness and perfect condition of the room and ready access to food, internet and transportation made the whole experience so much simpler. I could concentrate on family without having to worry about anything else.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
katewhit9013,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in town. We are happy to hear that even under the unfortunate circumstances that we made your stay comfortable and you could focus on your time with family. Our deepest sympathies go out to you and your loved ones. Thank you for taking the time to share your sentiments!
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel while visiting my son in Ohio. It was right across the street from the airport and I was a bit concerned it would be noisy, but it wasn't. Occasionally you would hear a plane but not often. The hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable as well as affordable! Everyone we talked to at the hotel was friendly and helpful. They were even nice enough to jump start our car when our car battery died.
I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
sheriberi511,

It is wonderful to hear such great accolades about the staff. They do strive to make each and every one of our guests enjoy their stay and always love to hear when it is appreciated and recognized. We do hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Cleveland- Thank you for your patronage!
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boardman
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice place for the price. The only negative that i experienced was the beds and pillows. They were REALLY soft and added no support to my neck or back. Some people might like them this way, I do not. The room was very clean, and we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I would stay here again, but I would bring my own pillow.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Richard W,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad that you found the hotel to be a clean and comfortable place to stay with a great value. Please make sure to let us know when you return- we can get a firm foam pillow to your room to better accommodate your preference. We want to make sure that every night’s sleep is comfortable. Thank you for your patronage!
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is very clean, appealing , easily accessible to airport, shuttle services, park and fly service. Have used this hotel several times and have always been satisfied. Highly recommend this hotel for all travel needs

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michigan
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn near the airport. It was easy to access from the turnpike. The rooms were very nice and well appointed. Service was exceptional. Nice facilities (workout room, pool and spa). The food was exceptional. I'll stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Address: 4900 Emerald Court S.W., Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Cleveland
#1 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport is conveniently located just 2 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Our hotel has 168 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms as well as a fitness center and pool. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland
Cleveland Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.