We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4900 Emerald Court S.W., Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
PARK STAY AND GO
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in Cleveland
West Mifflin
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Hotel is amazingly quiet considering it is across from the Airport. Room was clean, spacious & included fridge & micro. Used the Pool/Hot Tub & Exercise Room, all clean & in good working order. Overall very nice! Easy to get to the City & close to major activities. Easy to get to the airport.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you Cindy M for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a great stay at our property and do hope to see you again in the future!
In Hospitality,
Rebecca Kerrign
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    108
    22
    20
    3
See reviews for
76
63
33
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Great housekeeping staff, friendly desk clerks, and it lived up to the other good reviews and comments on several sites. We would stay here again, but eat elsewhere for dinner. We had two rooms, both very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you Judith S for your review and recognition of the staff! I apologize if your experience in the restaurant did not meet your expectations and that is why you would dine elsewhere on a return visit. We are always listening and using your feedback to continually improve our guests overall experience. Feel free to contact me if you wish to further discuss your dinner experience. cleah_gm@hilton.com. We appreciate your patronage.
In Hospitality,
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaver Creek, Colorado
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

great hotel..kind and gracious staff..close to airport so it was ideal for my quick business trip..rooms are very nice and clean..I will b traveling to the Cleveland area quite often this year so you can b sure of where I will b staying

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you wolfpak13 for taking the time to review our hotel as a TripAdvisor Senior reviewer! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to being your hotel of choice when you return to Cleveland!

In Hospitality,
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

The most confortable bed of any hotel that I have ever stayed. The room was very clean and the service was great. The staff went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to the Greater Cleveland area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you leonb918 for the feedback from your recent stay! It's great to hear that you love our unique pressure free Garden Sleep System mattresses. We are always delighted to hear how much our team members made a difference during your stay! We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to Cleveland!
In Hospitality,
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chula Vista, California
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Stayed for one night with business partners during a scouting mission in Cleveland. The hotel is close to the airport and has good amenities. Breakfast I'd not free like in other Hilton properties. However, it has a bar and cookies in the lobby for relaxing after work.
Cheers!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Cheers Luis L!! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! It is great to see that you were able to enjoy our delicious Hilton Garden Inn Welcome bars (cookies) and relax during your scouting mission! We do hope to see you in the future!
In Hospitality!
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

We arrived on a late flight and wanted a quiet and comfortable place to sleep. The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom were surprisingly spacious. Plenty of hot water for showering and plenty of excellent towels
Internet access in the room is good
Check in staff were courteous and helpful.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you tsvishlomo for sharing your great experience at our hotel. It sounds as though we have met our goal of exceeding your expectations. We do hope that we see you again should your travels plans bring you back to Cleveland!
In Hospitality,
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Came to Cleveland for a week on business. Staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Rooms are clean and a nice size with a desk fridge, microwave, updated tv, and complimentary bottles of water. Beds are comfortable with adjustments for firmness. All in all a wonderful place to stay.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
It sounds as though the rooms were well appointed for your needs and that team did a great job making sure that you had a great week with us. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We do hope to see you again in the future!
In Hospitality,
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Address: 4900 Emerald Court S.W., Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport is conveniently located just 2 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Our hotel has 168 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms as well as a fitness center and pool. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland
Cleveland Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.