We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4900 Emerald Court S.W., Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
2 reviews
“Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Rooms were clean and spacious. Front desk staff was extremely courteous. Hot tub and pool were above average, and were not crowded at all later in the evening. Bar service was excellent with a nice outdoor patio.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

489 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    275
    151
    32
    25
    6
See reviews for
111
94
45
179
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Wonderful stay. I felt very comfortable here as if it was a home a way from home. Had two rooms which were both very well appointed. Great Staff, especially front desk agents and Diamond the Room attendant. Excellent food choices at the in house restaurant. Pork chop was very inventive. Great location very close to the Rapid train station as well as to the highway. Will recommend to others and will most certainly return again when coming to the area.
Thank you for Everything!

Room Tip: Side with the woods is very nice to wake up too
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
87 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

I stayed there in the past 9 years and have stayed there a couple of times since then.. very consistent smaller hotel: Clean, Very convenient to the Hopkins Airport, and easy to get in and out of. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable.. Beds are really comfortable..and a nice small diner to eat dinner and breakfast there.
i recommend to any traveler going to Cleveland

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I was so tired when I arrived in the evening after a long day of business-tripping. The check-in took maybe two minutes and the clerk was friendly and helpful (but not very chatty, thankfully). My room was clean and comforting with lots of options for lighting, an orderly closet with all the essentials, a fridge with some water and a Kuerig machine! I met a colleague downstairs for dinner and some drinks ~ two waiters helped us, the chef came out to say hello, and the food was delicious. We sat down in the restaurant area for two hours, it was relaxing and pleasing to stay for a while.
I used the business center to check in to my flight and print my boarding pass then had a lovely, quiet sleep. Check out took only a moment. I hope for a reason to visit again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uniontown, Ohio
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Although we live just over an hour away from Cleveland, we were greatly benefited by an overnight stay here before flying out to the West Coast. Breakfast was hot, everything you could possibly want, and made to order. Free long term parking and free shuttle service to and from the airport. We'll definitely stay here every time we fly. Room was impeccably clean! All staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
61 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

I was very happy to spend the night here. 2 minutes from airport making a 640am flight a breeze. Very nice staff. Great lobby restaurant. Try the salmon. The rooms were clean. Nothing out of the ordinary but nice. Another plus...they have the NFL network.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear Mike1indy,

We appreciate that you have taken the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay. It is through the gift of our guests feedback that we can further identify and recognize our staff for what we are doing well. In this case, the tasty salmon entree! I see that you are able to utilize the convenient 24 hour airport shuttle and that our recent addition of the NFL Network is appreciated. Thank you for staying with us and we do hope that we see you in the near future!

In Hospitality!
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Every time I stay at Hilton Garden Inn, especially the Cleveland Airport location, I know exactly what I'm going to get. For the money, it's the best choice in hotels. Even if you have money to burn, this hotel should still be your choice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGICLEAP, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear James W,

Thank you for your patronage and for recognizing the consistancy that the Hilton Garden Inn is able to provide for your travel needs. We appreciate the recommmendation and do hope to see you again in the near future!

In Hospitality,
Rebecca Kerrigan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
9.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown
9.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Metropolitan at The 9
Metropolitan at The 9
#1 of 35 in Cleveland
4.5 of 5 stars 213 reviews
2.6 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#13 of 35 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 stars 499 reviews
9.5 mi away
Cleveland Marriott Downtown at Key Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Address: 4900 Emerald Court S.W., Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#2 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#5 Business Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport is conveniently located just 2 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Our hotel has 168 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms as well as a fitness center and pool. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland
Cleveland Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.