We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleveland” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Indiana
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Cleveland”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

Hotel is right off of I-71. Location was great and quiet. Hotel room was really nice and clean. Air conditioner was quite loud but the bed and tv was fine. The morning breakfast was lacking with no meat and warm milk. There was no ice to keep it cool. Was able to check in early which was good and check out was smooth.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    92
    32
    21
    16
See reviews for
86
60
40
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
liverpool, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

I feel it is a very nice room for a very good price. The room was clean and had all the products that you would need if you left anything at home. The fridge worked great. The bed is very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I never wake up in time for there free mini breakfast but it is nice that they have something. I would tell others for the price , you can't beat it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland Ohio
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Great property. Good if you're flying out of the Cleveland Airport. There is an airport shuttle. I stayed because my husband was in the hospital at MetroHealth which is only 10 min. away. Easy on and off I71. The staff from front desk to housekeeping were super nice. The bed and pillows are very comfy. No excess noise from outside or in. A very good value for the price and you're about 15 min. to downtown Cleveland and all it has to offer.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enterprise, Oregon
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

The shuttle to and from the airport was very helpful. The room was nicely decorated, and clean. The heating system was quiet. The walls a bit thin. Didn't have time for breakfast, but what I saw was that there was no protein available. The lobby was nice and they are right across the street from the train station if you want to explore downtown Cleveland. The internet connection was not perfect, a bit slow but was doable.

I would stay again if I need a place to stay for a night.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

Stayed here less than a year ago and was somewhat surprised by changes. The building is still 100% non smoking, we love that, however, age is starting to show. The carpets in the hallways are getting stained and not cleaned. Only one elevator worked the two nights we were there. The weight machine in the fitness room, which we used last summer and this trip, is still broken and dangerous, not to mention the lights in the room go out while on the treadmill. The morning feast that was once wonderful is now down to a carbo loading sit in with some scrambled eggs, nothing heatlhy. There used to be travel amenities at the front desk, but since have been removed. We had a difficult time getting extra clean towels. The room was ok, and the staff were pleasent. I am somewhat surprised at other reviews and had to look to make sure I was in the right hotel for the reviews I was reading. Anyway, the price is ok and not a bad stay if your expectations are not high.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Carlisle, Ohio
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

Everything was as it should be. The room was very clean. The staff was always polite. The staff in the breakfast area constanly cleaned. As soon as clumsy me made a mess, they cleaned it up. It was an excellent value for the price. I told them we were going to Cleveland Clinic and they gave us a reduced rate.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel a total of 3 times now. I have not been disappointed. I stayed in June of 2011 for my graduation night and it was nice clean and great for a one night thing. I stayed for 4 nights in July of 2013 and I had a great time as well. I had a mini fridge which I wasn't expecting. Then my most recent stay this month made my opinion even better. I had a large fridge and a microwave, both of which I wasn't expecting. My friend didn't have high hopes on this hotel but enjoyed it as soon as he sat on the bed. I will be returning in June and I hope it's as amazing as my other 3 stays.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Address: 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.