We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & friendly place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Queens, New York
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Clean & friendly place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for a clean and affordable place to stay while in Cleveland with your pet, this is a great place. The staff was very friendly and one of the cleaning people even thanked us for staying there while we were leaving. I would definitely stay there again if I ever need to go back to Cleveland.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    100
    35
    24
    18
See reviews for
90
70
42
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Our room was very clean and looked newly remodeled. The breakfast area was nicer than expected. We had a great nights sleep. It was located close enough to Cleveland, and right off the highway. We would come back here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Although it was a little difficult to find the hotel, I was extremely pleased when I pulled up to the front door. It had obviously been recently remodeled. Check in was easy, and with a simple layout, accessing the room was easy, too. The decor in the room was very modern, and it was clean. The beds were covered in white duvets, and extremely comfortable. Despite its proximity to the interstate and airport, I only heard some noise from the airplane traffic. I felt it was an extremely good value for its price, and I would recommend that location as a great place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Had meetings in the office complex next door. Decided to try this hotel and it worked out well. Room was attractive, shuttle service handy, and the fitness center was well above average. Great value overall.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

We expected mediocre and were surprised on the upside. The hotel rooms seemed to be newly decorated and our stay was fabulous. Bath was awesome for weary travellers. Reception staff were great - breakfast was not fantastic - but adequate. We had a great nights sleep and would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget still wanting a good room - a surprisingly good experience.

Room Tip: We stayed downstairs in newly decorated rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, Connecticut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Spent one night there before taking my daughter to college. My car got broken into and all my daughter's clothes and shoes were stolen. Hotel staff was unsympathetic and even stated that a break in hash't happened "recently". At the police station, I learned it was a high crime area. They really should have cameras in the parking lot!

Room Tip: Do not stay in this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Lack of security prevented an enjoyable stay.Some moron at 3 a.m. set off the fire alarm.this continued for app. an hr. I find out later 3 people walked into the hotel set off the alarm and trashed a room. WHERE'S THE SECURITY. Stay there again ?Not hardly!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Address: 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.