We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exactly what we wanted at a great price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #24 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    121
    47
    27
    22
See reviews for
113
85
47
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Great service, room, staff, and weekly pricing which included daily breakfast. Hotel is located right across the street from the Rapid Transit train station which made it very easy to navigate to other locations in the city. There is a washer and dryer on the 4th floor if you need laundry services.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hubbard, OH
Level Contributor
65 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

We stayed at this hotel when we flew out for our cruise in Dec. 2012. They had a stay and go rate (which is where you spend the night before you fly out and your vehicle stays parked in their lot for up to 14 days). This promotional rate was only a few dollars more than airport parking but included overnight stay, free breakfast and free shuttle ride to the airport!! They were extremely accomodating; our flight was to leave prior to breakfast opening, but they made sure we had a full breakfast before heading out! Once we landed back in Cleveland, they came right away to pick us up to return to get our vehicle. I will definitely stay here again when I fly out of Cleveland.

Room Tip: Have stayed here twice and each room was clean, comfortable, quiet and everything was in working ord...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Tonawanda, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

Decided to book here because of the good online reviews and was very happy I did. Stayed for 1 night and attended Cleveland Boat Show. Clean room, easy check-in, very nice desk workers, extremely comfortable bed and very good breakfast. After we checked into our room, someone from the front desk called to ask if everything was satisfactory. Very nice touch! Nice area to stay in; close to everything. Would definitely book again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eldridge, Iowa
Level Contributor
124 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

There were many good things about staying here. I liked the free shuttle from the airport. I waited 15 minutes for it to arrive. The room was clean and quiet with free wifi. Free coffee and single serve coffee maker in room. Nice Flat screen TV with many channels available. Breakfast was decent with waffle maker, hard boiled eggs, apples, oranges, yogurt, juice, coffee, toast, cereal. I used the train station right across the street and went downtown Cleveland. It costs $5 for an all day train pass. I also rode the free trolley downtown Cleveland to Lakeside. We ate at Somers restaurant across the street from the hotel and received 10% off our total bill by showing our room key. It was a diner and very reasonable with large portions served. If you have a dog, this is the place to stay! They are very accommodating to pets. Shampoo and soap provided in the room, along with a hair dryer. The shuttle driver was very helpful and friendly, too. I would stay here again when visiting Cleveland.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland Airport
16.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Beachwood
Clarion Hotel Beachwood
#26 of 35 in Cleveland
3.5 of 5 stars 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown
0.2 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#12 of 35 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 stars 501 reviews
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#18 of 35 in Cleveland
3.5 of 5 stars 420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Address: 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.