We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel and price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Breakfast & WiFi!
Ranked #13 of 33 hotels in Cleveland
bronx ny
Top Contributor
152 reviews 152 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Good hotel and price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2011

Good hotel for the price a typical motel room not too big so you don't have space to spare but just what you need for a quick stop. Beds where comfortable and the hotel was really quiet which is a plus when you want to sleep during vacation. The breakfast was your typical continental with the bonus of the waffle maker. the front desk people were nice not super nice but polite enought. Everything was clean a good place and at great price.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    92
    72
    25
    14
    15
See reviews for
74
47
31
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wyoming, Michigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2011

We stayed here for one night. It cost only $89 with tax and we slept 3 on 2 double beds. The room was clean. The carpet was lumpy and pulled up in places. The towel rack fell off when used. It is placed directly across from the RTA station and along the highway but you really couldn't hear any of it. We had a 3rd floor room. They do have a free continental breakfast but we did not take part in it. I would stay here again even with it's faults because of its location and price. If you only use your hotel to sleep it does the trick. Good value.

Room Tip: Upper floor away from RTA station side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2011

We stayed here the night before we were flying out for vacation and it was a great stay. great staffff-clean hotel-nice breakfast included. All around, a nice stay. We chose the park and fly option and kept out vehicles there for the week we were gone with no problems. Free shuttle ride to the airport is nice and it is about a 5 minute ride.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

This is a clean, comfortable and affordable no frills hotel. It appears to be an older building but the rooms have been kept up. It was very satisfactory.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2011

From the check in to check out, every part of my stay at the Cleveland Airport North LaQuinta exceeded my expectations. The property is very well maintained, the greeting was sincere and welcoming, my room was immaculate, bed comfortable, coffee readily available, directions and information very helpful since I was unfamiliar with the area and the staff was superb. The value is exceptional, the room felt spacious, the window opened to allow for breeze, and the hotel breakfast bar was very tasty and appealing. For proximity to a number of events I had scheduled, it was easy to find, simple to park, even the stair case is clean! I really appreciated how comfortable it was and how easy it was to get where I needed to be and rest comfortably and safely.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq1029gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North, responded to this review, May 27, 2011
We are so glad you stayed with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in Cleveland.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ferndale, MI
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2011

This La Quinta is the best deal you can get in the Cleveland area in my opinion. Lovely bed, very clean, good hospitality, free breakfast and parking. Very much enjoyed the 12pm standard checkout. Would stay again.

FYI the $10 dollars in taxes in not usually included in the price quotes for this hotel. even with the extra in taxes though, $79 was still a very good rate for this hotel.

Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2011

We had to stay here one night no problems very nice. I would say nice place to take a family to for one night, but with no pool it's missing what many other hotels have to offer.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Address: 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
#10 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.