We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great if you are on a Budget!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 35 Hotels in Cleveland
Tucson
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great if you are on a Budget!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

This is a clean, comfortable and affordable no frills hotel. It appears to be an older building but the rooms have been kept up. It was very satisfactory.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    92
    32
    21
    16
See reviews for
86
60
40
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Traverse City
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2011

From the check in to check out, every part of my stay at the Cleveland Airport North LaQuinta exceeded my expectations. The property is very well maintained, the greeting was sincere and welcoming, my room was immaculate, bed comfortable, coffee readily available, directions and information very helpful since I was unfamiliar with the area and the staff was superb. The value is exceptional, the room felt spacious, the window opened to allow for breeze, and the hotel breakfast bar was very tasty and appealing. For proximity to a number of events I had scheduled, it was easy to find, simple to park, even the stair case is clean! I really appreciated how comfortable it was and how easy it was to get where I needed to be and rest comfortably and safely.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq1029gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North, responded to this review, May 27, 2011
We are so glad you stayed with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in Cleveland.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ferndale, MI
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2011

This La Quinta is the best deal you can get in the Cleveland area in my opinion. Lovely bed, very clean, good hospitality, free breakfast and parking. Very much enjoyed the 12pm standard checkout. Would stay again.

FYI the $10 dollars in taxes in not usually included in the price quotes for this hotel. even with the extra in taxes though, $79 was still a very good rate for this hotel.

Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2011

We had to stay here one night no problems very nice. I would say nice place to take a family to for one night, but with no pool it's missing what many other hotels have to offer.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2010

This hotel was a great find for our family. We stayed for a few nights in a pet friendly room. We got the suite, which was two hotel rooms together by an adjoining door. My husband and I had a queen size bed, our own TV and own bathroom while my daughter & her fiance had their own TV, own bathroom and a pull out couch for a bed. The hotel was very clean, service was great, and the continental breakfast was the best we've ever had. Will definitely stay here again if we return to the Cleveland area.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Top Contributor
332 reviews 332 reviews
77 hotel reviews
Reviews in 106 cities Reviews in 106 cities
126 helpful votes 126 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2010

The location to the airport and the price was right; local Chinese or Pizza delivery available to be delivered. Continental breakfast and shuttle to the airport complete the package.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2010

Needed a low cost alternative overnight near the Cleveland airport. Stopped here and was pleasantly surprised by the helpful staff and value for the price. Room was quiet, and the free continental breakfast while not extensive was adequate. Shuttle driver even offered to take us to the airport early when I expressed concerns about getting there on time. Room was clean, the bathtub was a little on the dingy side but you could tell that was from use, not because it hadn't been cleaned properly. Overall a very good stay for the reasonable price.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Address: 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.