We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place, great pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Colonial Pizza

Colonial Pizza
98 North Main Street, Cedarville, OH 45314
(937)-766-5779
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 10 Restaurants in Cedarville
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun place, great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We waited a long time for our table on a busy Friday night during a Cedarville parents weekend, but it was worth it! The owner is jovial, the atmosphere convivial, and the pizza was well-worth waiting for!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cedarville, Ohio, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“best pizza around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

I go to the nearby university, and I can't let myself go here too often or else I'll eat myself to death! Such great pizza. If you're into hot food, I strongly recommend the buffalo chicken pizza- it will rock your world!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Oregon
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“very good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Changed from a order at the counter and seat yourself to they take your order at your table after they seat you. Still a little rough around the edges of that transition. Food still very good.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Perry, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good pizza in a small town!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

I love this place ! The personal pizzas are great, and try Sandy's salad dressing on your side salad. They also serve Cheesecake Factory cheesecake.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedarville, Ohio
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

Been coming here for years and love this pizza. Try the veggie or the hawaiian pizzas. They are great!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colonial Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Colonial Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Colonial Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.