We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“July 5 Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame to your Saves list
Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4914 Everhard Road NW, Canton, OH 44718 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Hall of Fame)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Canton
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    117
    119
    60
    49
See reviews for
198
81
45
91
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Staten Island, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

hotel was clean. staff was friendly and helpful.
free breakfast was very good.
only issue was bathroom was way too small and pillows/bed could have been more comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this review, July 31, 2014
We are committed to delivering the highest level of service to our guests, your feedback will help us correct and improve our services to better achieve our primary goal. We shall coordinate the concerns regarding the bathroom and bed amenities to our staff for proper resolution. Thank you for giving us the insight into how we can better serve our guests in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Have stayed here several times. Carpet has been upgraded. Front office staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this review, July 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you found the upgrades to be quite satisfactory. We shall forward your comment about the hospitality of the staff as well. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

The front desk is staffed by the delightful Michelle. She is always smiling, pleasant and helpful. She called me in my room after I checked in to make sure everything was okay. She was the highlight of my stay.

Room Tip: Ask for the queen bed room with small kitchen/table/couch/additional tv/fridge and microwave.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Your review highlights our greatest asset which is the staff we have here. We are very proud of each and every one of them and their commitment to provide the very best in customer service. We will definitely share your comment with Michelle, thank you. We are very glad that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you very much, and please advice us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure that you receive the same excellent service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame

Address: 4914 Everhard Road NW, Canton, OH 44718 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Hall of Fame)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Canton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Canton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hall Of Fame Canton Hotel Canton
Quality Inn Canton
Quality Inn Airport
Canton Quality Inn
Ramada Canton/Hall Of Fame Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.