We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Canton trip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame to your Saves list
Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4914 Everhard Road NW, Canton, OH 44718 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Hall of Fame)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Canton
Staten Island, New York
2 reviews
“Canton trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

hotel was clean. staff was friendly and helpful.
free breakfast was very good.
only issue was bathroom was way too small and pillows/bed could have been more comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this review, July 31, 2014
We are committed to delivering the highest level of service to our guests, your feedback will help us correct and improve our services to better achieve our primary goal. We shall coordinate the concerns regarding the bathroom and bed amenities to our staff for proper resolution. Thank you for giving us the insight into how we can better serve our guests in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    144
    139
    66
    50
See reviews for
233
106
56
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

The front desk is staffed by the delightful Michelle. She is always smiling, pleasant and helpful. She called me in my room after I checked in to make sure everything was okay. She was the highlight of my stay.

Room Tip: Ask for the queen bed room with small kitchen/table/couch/additional tv/fridge and microwave.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSM_Hospitality_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Your review highlights our greatest asset which is the staff we have here. We are very proud of each and every one of them and their commitment to provide the very best in customer service. We will definitely share your comment with Michelle, thank you. We are very glad that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you very much, and please advice us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure that you receive the same excellent service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We were traveling thru Canton, Ohio and visiting the Hall of Fame and booked this room. The proximity was close and the room was more than spacious. The hot breakfast was very plentiful and more than generous. The men at the front desk even suggested that I buy tickets with hime to save some money which I did. They were very polite and we would stay there again any time.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnrichfield, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
We are most pleased to read that you were exceedingly happy with your decision to stay with us. We are very happy that you found the room to be quite spacious, the staff to be very accommodating, and our location convenient. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canton
7.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton South
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Canton
Hyatt Place Canton
#3 of 17 in Canton
5.0 of 5 stars 70 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Canton
Courtyard Canton
#3 of 7 in North Canton
4.5 of 5 stars 186 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn - Hall of Fame
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame

Address: 4914 Everhard Road NW, Canton, OH 44718 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Hall of Fame)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Canton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Canton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hall Of Fame Canton Hotel Canton
Quality Inn Canton
Quality Inn Airport
Canton Quality Inn
Ramada Canton/Hall Of Fame Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.