We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inner Circle Pizza

Inner Circle Pizza
Ironwood Blvd, Canfield, OH
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 36 Restaurants in Canfield
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Indianapolis, Indiana
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

We went here because we were staying in the Hampton Inn across the street and it was late and we wanted just something small to eat. We ordered a small pizza that I normally could have eaten by myself. Even though we didn't eat much, our server was very attentive. The pizza was really good, and it was a good price. I'd definitely go back.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    10
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Surprise! Good pizza. ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Inner Circle is a local favorite that lived up to most of the hype.
It's certainly the best pizza I've had in the area.

The crowd was friendly.
The staff was helpful and attentive.
The beer was cold.
It doesn't take more than that to make me happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canfield, Ohio
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Best Inner Circle in Town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

I grew up with Inner Circle. It's solid. Food is consistently good, though a bit overpriced for what you get.

The Canfield location, in addition to being very close to where I live, is by far the best physical space of any other Inner Circle. Upscale interior, very clean, and simply a high-end bar and grille type of interior.

The food is, as mentioned before, consistently good. Try the bacon cheese fries - only available at this location. They are fantastic! Wings are very good, as is the pizza, but there is much local competition for the best pie.

A nice selection of beers and good service round out a very nice place to go grab a meal and a beer.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canfield, Ohio, United States
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“You can't go wrong here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

No one does wings better, it just takes the guilt away. And the Youngstown Salad is the best around.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canfield, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“A fun place to go”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Inner Circle Canfield is a great family restaurant and bar. The food is always great and the atmosphere is just as good. The service is excellent and it is always a fun place to be.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Inner Circle Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inner Circle Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.