We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Medical Trip still enjoyable staying at ES in Blue Ash” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash) to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4554 Lake Forest Drive, Blue Ash, OH 45242   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2X Points w/Your Stay!
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
GreenLeadersSilver level
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Medical Trip still enjoyable staying at ES in Blue Ash”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

We stayed here for a week long medical trip for our child.The hotel was very accommodating! This hotel allows pets, but our child has severe allergies, so they made extra effort to deep clean & set aside a room for us. In our experience -Frequently after specifically communicating the health issues with everyone we speak with in making reservations at hotels - nobody knows anything of our situation once we arrive. Here...they had the room waiting for us & the desk people were expecting us. Being at the hospital everyday, this hotel was a joy to return to.... A few things to mention: Smiling faces, free FULL breakfast, managers reception, and an indoor pool & hot tub that were kept at the perfect temperatures. Great place to unwind ! Not too much, Not too little....Just right. As mentioned in some of the other reviews -The only negative is the rooms could use some updating (flat screens, remove the wall paper border etc). Would definitely return.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyGMBlueAsh, General Manager at Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear KH:

It is great to hear you had a stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back to visit us again in the near future!

Sincerely,
Tony Torbati
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    126
    94
    46
    17
See reviews for
158
61
16
170
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

More than 100% Saisfaction! This time stayed with the family. With service like this and with beautiful smiles all around, there is no doubt where I will stay the next time-Embassy Suites, Blue Ash!

Best Regards,

JM

Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyGMBlueAsh, General Manager at Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Dear Jaidev M:

It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back to visit us again in the near future!

Sincerely,
Tony Torbati
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

Kudos to the excellent service we received at the Embassy Suites last weekend. We were visiting Cincy for a graduation. The staff is excellent, friendly and helpful. The complimentary wifi, breakfast and reception were all pluses. The hotel was very clean and well-maintained, however it's time for some updates. I did hear that the hotel will be rennovated soon...but its time for some flatscreen TV's and new bathtub/showers, etc. The carpeting looked new, but now it's time to finish updating the rest of the room. Thank you to the staff for making our visit to the area a pleasant one.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyGMBlueAsh, General Manager at Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Dear Sierra S.:

It is great to hear that you had an enjoyble stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and our staff. We will share your comments with our team. Great news, there are plans for updated tv's in the very near future! We hope you will come back to visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Tony Torbati
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

The hotel was clean and as with the Embassy you get the free breakfast which was good. The rooms were old but there was plenty of room in our king size room. Now I know this is not the first time that they have heard this but I did not know that hotels still had TV's that were not flat screen but you can still find two in your room at the Embassy Blue Ash
With all that said I would sty here agin for a good rate but please update your rooms.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyGMBlueAsh, General Manager at Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Dear Rawdogg:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Guest comfort and safety are our top priorities. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Sincerely,
Tony Torbati
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

The room needed attention, wall paper border hanging off the walls and carpet coming up around the room. I was also locked out of my room because the handle was broken on my door. Once maintanence picked the lock I was unable to leave because I would've been locked out for the entire night due to the fact maintanenece was going home.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyGMBlueAsh, General Manager at Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Dear Misty A.:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our suites. Guest comfort and safety are our top priorities and we regret you did not experience this. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Sincerely,
Tony Torbati
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

We had a great time staying at the Embassy Suites in Blue Ash, Ohio. Lots to do and see in the area. The Zoo in Cincinatti is great and well shaded for hot days. Also visited Findley's Farmer's Market - a lot of fun! Then stopped by the International Park near the river - great place for a long walk with beautiful landscaping.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyGMBlueAsh, General Manager at Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear Susan D:

It is great to hear you had a 1st class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back to visit us again soon!


Sincerely,
Tony Torbati
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

The staff here from the front desk to housekeeping and restaurant are excellent and accomodating. They go out of their way to appease and make you feel at home. The rooms are always clean and prepared for guests. The food for breakfast is always awesome. The Chefs are excellent and prepare your food just as you request. The manager's reception is always nice and an open and friendly atmospher. I stay here for the way I am treated though. After 56 months, the manager still knew me by face and name when I arrived for check in!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmbassyGMBlueAsh, General Manager at Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear Vernon H:

It is great to hear you had a an enjoyable stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and staff! We hope you will come back to visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Tony Torbati
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)

Address: 4554 Lake Forest Drive, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Blue Ash
#3 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#4 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#6 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash) 3*
Number of rooms: 233
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash) hotel near downtown Cincinnati provides spacious two-room suite accommodations with all the comforts of home. Whether traveling on business or leisure, the hotel has a wide variety of services and amenities designed to fit your needs. Each suite features a private bedroom, separate living room, dining/work table, two televisions, two telephones, Internet access, refrigerator, microwave, wet bar, and coffee maker. Guests also have access to an indoor pool, on-site fitness center, and business center. The hotel offers complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast in the morning and drinks and light snacks at the Complimentary Evening Reception. Guests are also invited to dine-in for lunch or dinner at Cascades Restaurant located in the hotel's open atrium. Room Service is also available to guests. Stay at the Embassy Suites Blue Ash hotel and enjoy the convenience of being located near many local area attractions such as Kings Island Amusement Park, Cincinnati Zoo, the Great American Ballpark, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Blue Ash
Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash) Ohio
Cincinnati Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.