We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good restaurant, fair price.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
11255 Reed Hartman Hwy, Ste A1, Blue Ash, OH 45241
(513) 469-7829
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 47 Restaurants in Blue Ash
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good restaurant, fair price.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Food is good, but I've not had anything outstanding. The salad bar is very good. Best feature of the restaurant. Service is fast and friendly.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    4
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food great price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Ruby Tuesdays is one of our go to places for good meal for a great price on a weeknight. We usually have a coupon and buy gift cards at Krogers and get extra Kroger fuel points.

We love their tilapia and salad bar

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, OR
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Friday night find”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

On a no reservation night for us we were worried about getting in to a place in a timely manner on Friday night but were pleasantly surprised! We no only were seated immediately but had a wonderful dining experience. I love their huge salad bar, and the other members of the family were pleased with their dinners also. We sat in a tiny alcove and were able to converse easily. This is a very nice Ruby Tuesdays!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Fulton, Tennessee
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“This is one of the better Ruby Tuesdays I have dined at.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

Wait staff is excellent and the food is always fresh and prepared properly. I visit Blue Ash on average once per month and this Ruby Tuesday is always a place I can go to have a good meal.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“dropped in”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

able to get seated right away. Tried one of their special combo meals, a surf and turf. The small filet was good - cooked right. The lobster tail was very small and a little dry. It needed to be cooked a little less.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.