We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Weekend Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash to your Saves list
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4320 Glendale-Milford Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Sale Save 25%
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville,KY
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Weekend Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

Me and my hubby were going to be in the area and decided we would make a little weekend getaway. The location was rasy to find and is in a quiet area. The gentleman at the front desk was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I am super picky about the cleanliness of the bathroom and I think the housekeeping staff did a great job in this area. Overall, a positive experience. We will definitely keep this hotel on our list of places to stay in the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our services and amenities. Please make sure you sign up for Wyndham Rewards so that you can earn points for every stay at a Wyndham Property. Looking forward to your future stays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    237
    140
    44
    13
    7
See reviews for
207
53
15
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

This hotel was very nice. It was quiet and we had a very restful night. The bed was great! The couch was was a sleeper sofa, and while our other family members had their own room, it was great to pull it out and watch a movie together. The continental breakfast was just okay, but the hotel was such a great deal, it is hard to complain. The staff was very friendly. Definitely an enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Thank you for taking time to write a response to your stay at our hotel. It is comments such as yours that make this such an enjoyable place to work. We appreciate you kind words and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

We weren't sure what to expect because we'd never been to a Wyndham, but it was really nice. Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff. The only thing I'd recommend is wearing a sweatshirt if you're cold natured. It took awhile to warm up even with it turned all the way up. That being said, I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of your recent stay at Wingate by Wyndham! We are glad that all of yours needs were met. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Again Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash

Address: 4320 Glendale-Milford Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, OH you will get the perfect balance of form and function whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. With benefits such as Complementary Hot Breakfast, Wired and Wireless High Speed Internet Access and an onsite Fitness Center, it's easy to see what ranks us among the most popular hotels in Blue Ash, Ohio. But let's not forget to mention you can be part of the largest rewards program ever! Wyndham Rewards! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Blue Ash
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.