We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best for longer term stay.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash to your Saves list
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4650 Cornell Road, Blue Ash, OH 45241   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best for longer term stay.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

We stayed for one night. It was average, slight musty smell. Not the best not the worst. It would be nice to use the kitchen facilities if we were staying for longer then one night. Has a small pool perfect for fast dip on a hot day. Not the best for a fun day in the sun. Would not have been worth it if we did not get a discounted rate.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    17
    15
    11
    6
See reviews for
23
5
5
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Houston, TX
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012 via mobile

Booked 2 bedroom suite for family of 5. Lots of room, nice kitchen. Stayed during heat wave but A/C worked beautifully.
Friendly front desk staff. Breakfast pretty good.

Convenient to freeway, lots of restaurants nearby.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi, Michigan
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

I booked two rooms with Marriott points as they are one of very few ones that go for 7500 points a night. The rooms were clean and the hotels location was close enough to the free ways. The beds were too soft for me but for one night, I can't complain. I have seen a dubious charge on my credit card which I am trying to find out what I was charged for!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

My sons and I were in Cincinnati for one night, and decided to stay there due to having a room with two bedrooms. The price was acceptable, the staff was very friendly, and the hotel provided the requested extra pillows. The bed was a little soft - but no hotel is going to ever be able to please everyone. Overall, this was a really good value in a decent area.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2012

Stayed 2 nights in DEC 2011 on an upper floor. Most aspects were average to good. Room was fairly clean but there were some small hairs on bathroom floor when we entered. Would have appreciated some information on how many packs of coffee to use in the pot. Coffee used 1st morning was not replaced for 2nd morning. A decent place to stay if you like the towneplace 'grab and go' breakfast. Front desk service was pleasant, helpful and efficient. Only a few steps from mcdonalds and ruby tuesdays.

Room Tip: Location is off main road so most/all rooms should not have much external noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forest park, ohio
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

There seems to be a running theme in the Marriott Hotels, MOLD! I've stayed at three different Marriott hotels and they all had MOLD in the rooms! I expected more, much more, but they haven't seemed to grasp the fact that ULTRAVIOLET AIR FILTERS ON THEIR A/C UNITS WILL FILTER some of the mold and CLEANING THE ROOMS THOROUGHLY FROM TOP TO BOTTOM WILL DO THE REST! Reception staff was nice, MANAGER, needs work!!!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio, USA
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

We have stayed at this facility several times. The rooms are comfortable, and the kitchen fully stocked for everything you would need. The standard rooms has a queen size bed and a sofa couch.

All three times we have been here, there have been middle school sports teams. I suggest asking for a room away from where the teams are staying. Also, they sparingly put out breakfast items, so you need to ask what else is available and not only go by what is out. You take the breakfast back to your room, and they have bags for this - - but you need to ask for a bag.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash

Address: 4650 Cornell Road, Blue Ash, OH 45241
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Marriott and Tingo so you can book your TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash Hotel Evendale
Towneplace Suites Evendale
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.