We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very helpful staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book an Offer Just 4 You!
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very helpful staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

We were there for a conference that was shortened by an approaching massive snowstorm. The staff worked with our coordinator to assist those who wanted to leave early and accommodate those who wished to stay. We will be returning to this hotel next year because they went out of their way to help us.
The rooms had refrigerators which was a plus for late night snacks. No free breakfast, but the buffet they served for our conference was a hit with everyone.
The king size room (at least on the first floor) was quite large with a sofa and a sitting area. The ceilings in the first floor rooms were also higher, making them feel even bigger. Although the pool and fitness room were at the start of the hallway, it was very quiet in the hall and in the rooms. Everything was very clean.

Room Tip: After a night on a very firm bed, I noticed at the front desk that there was a little sign indicatin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Good Morning!

We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of perfect! We understand when emergencies come up like that winter storm. We do everything we can to make sure our guests are taken care of and that they will be safe in the process. We are truly glad to welcome you back to our property next year! If there is anything more we can do to further enhance your experience, please let us know and we will be more than happy to take care of you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    68
    13
    6
    5
See reviews for
67
54
19
96
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Maryland
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

My associate and I stayed at the Beavercreek, OH Hilton Garden Inn on a overnight business trip to Dayton. Our client was able to get us a very good corporate rate for the room and the location was very convenient for our meetings. Overall, it's a very clean, new hotel attended by an energetic friendly staff. The room was very clean, beds were comfy and the wifi internet service provided good bandwidth. Our only bone of contention was with their tiny fitness center. Not only was 1 of the 3 pieces of exercise equipment broken (treadmill) the 10' x 15' room so crowded that my associate didn't have enough room to do pushups. Swimming laps would've been nice, but the pool is really just a large tub, too short for laps and too shallow for treading water.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Good Morning!

We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience while staying at our hotel. Each of our surveys allows us to better facilitate the needs of our guests by improving our accommodations as well as the delivery of our services. We are truly sorry that we fell short in the fitness department. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Hotel was nice - staff friendly - neighborhood safe and near a number of places. The Lobby was beautiful and the breakfast with the made to order food was delicious! We would absolutely use this hotel again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Good Morning!

We are delighted to hear that your experience with our hotel was nothing short of perfect! We take pride in our services and our facility and it is our goal to exceed our guests expectations! If there is anything more we can do to further enhance your experience, please let us know and we will be more than happy to take care of you! Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massillon, OH, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Check-in was quick, room was very clean, hotel was very quiet at night, exercise room was sufficient, food was good, very good breakfast, service at the bar was very good, good location, close proximity to shopping and several restaurants, prefer this hotel to others in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Good Afternoon! I wanted to personally thank you for giving us such a great review on your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Dayton-Beavercreek! We are truly delighted to have had you as our guest. If there is anything more we can do to further enhance your experience with our property, please let us know and we will take care of you! Again, thank you for your business and for the feedback you provided for us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

The hotel staff went out their way to ensure that my stay was comfortable and joyous. This is a good place to rest a way from home. The hotel in conveniently located near restaurants, gas stations, a mall, movie theatre, and Walmart. If you life the night life, there are things to do as well.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Good Afternoon!

I wanted to personally thank you for submitting your review regarding your recent stay with the Hilton Garden Inn Dayton-Beavercreek! We are delighted to hear that your stay was nothing less than perfect! We hope to see you soon! If there is anything more we can do to enhance your experience with us, please let us know and we will take care of you! Thank you again for your loyalty!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Canton, Ohio
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

This was probably one of my favorite Hilton Garden Inns by far. The place is great. Very clean. Very quiet. The staff is more than friendly. I came to Dayton as a presenter for a web conference. I checked in with no problem. I got a great room. It's conveniently located near Wright State University and more. When I'm back in Dayton... I'll be staying here again for sure. If you stay here, make sure you go to the bar. Angie is an outstanding bartender. Very funny. Very personable. Front desk staff... top notch.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
I wanted to personally thank you for your rave reviews of our facility! Each survey and review we receive allows us to make our property better for each of our guests so we greatly appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon and if there is anything more we can do to enhance your experience please let us know and we will be happy to take care of you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Ryan who checked me in was very proper and kind. The room was nice! Bed was comfy! Whirlpool was great to use during the cold weather! Staff was wonderful! I was able to have breakfast and the morning was super busy! Although, the kitchen staff was very accommodating and was able to get food out in a quick and timely manner, but everything was also accurate! No mess ups! Loved my stay, and whenever I am in the Beavercreek, OH area I will be staying here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Good Morning!

I wanted to personally thank you for submitting a review through TripAdvisor! Each survey and review we receive allows us to provide our guests with exceptional services and amenities! We are delighted to hear that your trip was excellent! If there is anything more we can do to further enhance your experience at our property, please let us know and we will be happy to take care of you! Again thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Address: 3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.