We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really amazing all around” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book an Offer Just 4 You!
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Beavercreek
Pittsburgh, PA
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Really amazing all around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

I stayed here for business in November. The hotel is very nice and convenietnly locaed to Wright Patterson Airforce Base (only about a 10 minute drive)-the rooms are clean, spacious and have all you might need (including fridge, microwave and Keurig for coffee). I had to do a presentation for a webinar while staying here, and the phone/computer setup was excellent (free wi-fi). The business center is great-I was able to print out what i needed wtihout extra charges.

But the really great thing about this place is the staff: at the front desk-Amanda was SO helpful. We ended up needing an extra night and she was able to work this out without a room change. She has also been extrememly helpful with multiple issues including using the laundry facilities. She really went the extra mile to help out. This hotel offers free wine/beer between 5:30 and 7:00 pm. Peter, the general manager was great in providing the wine, and Angie and Hannah were excellent bartenders. There is a super friendly atmosphere at this hotel. The free wine/beer is just nice bonus when traveling. I would highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay here again the next tme I am visitig the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Wilson60,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. I am glad to see you were able to take advantage of our Tuesday night managers reception for our valued overnight guests. This is something we have recently started for Tuesday nights and it has been received so well that we are looking into having it on Wednesday nights as well. It’s rewarding to see that our friendly staff was able to ensure you had an exceptional stay. I will certainly pass on your compliments to the team members you have mentioned. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and for your glowing review! We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in the Dayton area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    162
    59
    12
    5
    4
See reviews for
58
50
18
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool is WARM!! The lobby is beautiful. Very clean overall. The staff was very nice. I felt safe here. It felt upscale. Nice surroundings as well. Right across the street from a hospital and lots of places to eat nearby. The breakfast was very good and made fresh to order. There is a mall across the street as well-- however, it does not feel "busy" and it was quiet. The room was very quiet and clean.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Mary Jane P,

Thank you for your review of our property. It is rewarding to read you had such an enjoyable stay! Thank you for your compliments and we look forward to wlecoming you back as our guest in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

This is the only hotel I stay in in this area. It is very clean and the staff is beyond compare. The restaurant is excellent. The hotel is in close proximity to WPAFB and Wright State University.
I highly recommend this hotel for extended stays. This hotel is close to shopping and restaurants.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear MJMorouse4,

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to read you favor our hotel and our staff! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your continued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batesville, AR, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

A typical Hilton Garden Inn with a friendly staff. Had to have 200 characters, so: A typical Hilton Garden Inn with a friendly staff. A typical Hilton Garden Inn with a friendly staff. A typical Hilton Garden Inn with a friendly staff. A typical Hilton Garden Inn with a friendly staff. A typical Hilton Garden Inn with a friendly staff. A typical Hilton Garden Inn with a friendly staff.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Frank W,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to see you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back as our guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

I was somewhat disappointed that not only were there no discounts that I'm usually entitled to available available. Not only did I pay a premium rate but breakfasts that I'm not accustomed to paying for were more that double than what I paid for at the Big Boy down the street.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Michael F,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I do apologize that the discounted rate you usually receive was not available this time. In the future, please don't hesitate to call our hotel directly and speak with a sales manager as they may be able to help you with your rate. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

We are always greeted by the staff. The servers in the dining room remember us and our preferences, and always provide excellent service. And on this most recent visit, the manager, Peter Johnson, was especially gracious and helpful.

We always look forward to staying there.

The chef and her daily breakfast specials make breakfast great.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear thomas s ,

Thank you for your kind words and compliments! I am glad to see you had a good stay with us and favor our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

We were in the area visiting family, and the location of this hotel is very convenient to restaurants, shopping, Wright-Patterson AFB, and my family. The hotel is newer and very clean. The staff was very professional.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear S4girl,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with other travelers. I am so glad to see you had an enjoyable stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you back as our guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Address: 3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Beavercreek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.