We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book an Offer Just 4 You!
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Kitchener, Canada
1 review
“This place is awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

My stay was fabulous. The staff were so helpful and welcoming. The shuttle service was fantastic and greatly appreciated. The General Manager of the hotel was awesome and super helpful. I would definitely stay there again the next time I am in Ohio.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Dear Courtney H,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with other travelers. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our courtesy shuttle! Thank you again for you compliments and we hope to welcome you back next time you are in the Dayton area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    64
    13
    5
    4
See reviews for
63
53
19
93
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

The hotel seems to be relatively new. It is extremely clean and the staff very friendly. Would definitely stay there again. This is the first time we stayed at Hilton Garden Inn and will definitely choose this hotel again when we visit Ohio.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Dolores S,

We know there are many lodging options when traveling to the Dayton area and we sincerely appreciate your choosing ours! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back next time your travel plans bring you to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Spent one night in this Dayton HGI and it was very nice. As with most H Garden Inns lately the lobby is new and beautiful. The staff at check in was very professional and friendly. The room (a king) was spacious and appeared to have been updated recently. The breakfast was very good and served by staff. The one complaint was the smell of the room. It had recently sprayed with whatever they use after someone has checked out. The odor never did dissipate and was still heavy the next morning. When I mentioned the smell to the front desk I was told someone probably from a weekend wedding probably spilled booze - no mention to move us. The best part about the hotel was the location. It is located in a new area close to a medical center with many restaurants.

Room Tip: Have a cocktail in the room or somewhere outside the hotel - the drink prices are outrageous at the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear murraygirl29,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and let other travelers know of your experience! We are glad to see you were able to enjoy a hot breakfast cooked to order in our Garden Grille restaurant. Thank you for your compliments regarding our rooms, location and staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again should you find yourself in the Dayton area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn is very close to the Greene (big outdoor mall). They even offer a shuttle there. We enjoyed the whirlpool and room service. The hotel was very quite - suiting for a romantic getaway.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear coveredbridges,

Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers! We are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that you favor our whirlpool suites. We thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Dayton and we hope to welcome you back as our guest in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Very quiet hotel, never heard any other guests. Very helpful and friendly front staff. Had to extend my stay and had no problems! Wonderfully clean room. Close to many restaurants and mall right across the street.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and let other travelrs know about your experience. We greatly appreciated your rave review of our facility and hope that you will stay with us in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati OH, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Everything was great from arrival to departure. Our weekend was just to kick back and relax and the Hilton helped us do just that and more. Upon arrival the lobby with lively with folks just having a drink or chatting. My friend and I had a great breakfast. I like hot and he liked cold. We had choices that made us both very happy. Will certiunally stay here again if the price is right?

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Denise B,

Thank you sharing your experience with other travelers! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay! It's good to see that you and your friend were both able to get what you like for breakfast in our Garden Grille. Thank you again for choosing our htoel for your trip and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, ON
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

We stayed at this hotel with a group of people. The staff and the service is better than any I had recently. Miss Crystal Watkins Organised the whole stay for us, she gets my two thumbs up, way up. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay wonderful.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear amitintoronto,

Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. Crystal Watkins is a very important asset to our team and it is rewarding to hear she was able to make your stay special! Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we hope to be able to wlecome you back should your travel plans bring you to the Dayton area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Address: 3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.