We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel in great location.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book an Offer Just 4 You!
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Beavercreek
South Bend, Indiana
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great hotel in great location.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. Awesome beds! The staff was very accommodating and took good care of us. A definate choice of places to stay if you are in the area. The only complaint is that the walls are a bit thin. Seems to be a common practice of new construction.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, April 3, 2013
Dear c12pilot,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and letting others know of your experience! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that you were able to get a good night's sleep in our Garden Sleep System Beds!

Thank you again for choosing our property and leaving such wonderful feedback. We know that there are many hotels to choose from while in the Dayton area and we sincerely appreciate you choosing ours! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    154
    53
    12
    5
    4
See reviews for
54
45
17
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

I stayed here in March for business travel. The hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful and attentive. The location is near many different business offices, so it's a good spot for business travelers. I got a diamond upgrade and was given a room on the first floor with a wonderfully huge jacuzzi tub. I wish I had more time there!

Room Tip: Ask for the first floor room with the spa, it's amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Dear vbmegs,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that you found our staff, location and amenities favorable!

Thank you again for reviewing our property and letting other travelers know about your experience! We hope to welcome you back next time your travels bring you to the Dayton area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

This hotel is a typical Hilton Garden Inn with above average amenities and restaurant. However the service is top notch!

This morning I woke up to 4 inches of snow and ice. The hotel staff cleaned and scraped off the car of every guest in the hotel! Where else can you get service like that?

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
Dear RANDomFlyer,

Thank you so much for your glowing review our Hotel! Your compliments are greatly appreciated! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel, services, amenities, and staff favorable. We are also glad to hear that our staff was able to make your departure in the snow a bit easier to get started! :) Hope you had a safe trip.

Many thanks again for letting tripadvisor and future travelers to our area know about our property. It is much appreciated, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our property soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

I go to this hotel every year to stay for wrestling tournaments at the Nutter. I have never stayed at a better place and will never look anywhere else to stay. The staff is professional and very helpful. Everything you need is right around you and you do not have to go far to get for anything.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Dear Nathan C,

Thank you for leaving the wonderful feedback and letting other travelers know of your experience! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and location favorable! We are glad to know when your travel plans bring you to the area, we are the hotel that comes to mind! Thank you for your loyality!

Again, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our hotel. It is appreciated and valued. We look forwarded to welcoming you back again soon! :)

-Rachel Millsap
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfort, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

Had a wonderful stay here. The rooms were clean, well-equipped, great internet, comfortable beds (and I'm picky about the beds!), and great staff. The spa suites were worth the extra few dollars! We loved it all and had a wonderul stay. They treated us like royalty. I would stay here anytime!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Dear Gregg D,

Thank you so much for your glowing review our Hotel! Your compliments and kudos are greatly appreciated! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel, rooms, friendly staff, beds and location favorable! We are gald we were able to help you have such a pleasant stay!

Many thanks again for letting tripadvisor and future travelers to our area know about our property. It is much appreciated, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our property soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findlay, Ohio
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

We stayed here for a weekend while we watched our son play hockey for UDayton. Great location. Near many restaurants, shopping, easy freeway access. SURPRISE: We went to US Air Force Museum nearby and had a blast! (P.S. It's free!)

Room Tip: I would prefer a room that does not face the freeway. A little quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear JBOhio340,

Thank you for leaving the wonderful feedback and letting other travelers know of your experience! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and location favorable.

Again, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our hotel. It is appreciated and valued. We hope to see you again soon. :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Palos Verdes, California, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

This hotel is in very close proximity to a wide variety of shopping and dining venues, including a mall. If you're assigned to a room on the 1st floor, ask the front desk if it's a handicap room (which is what happened to me). Such a room's shower set up is not terribly conducive to non-handicapped people.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Valerie M,

Thank you for leaving the wonderful feedback and letting other travelers know of your experience! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and location favorable.

We know there are many hotels to choose from when coming to Dayton and sincerely appreciate you choosing our hotel.

We appreciate your business and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again when your travel plans bring you back to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Address: 3520 Pentagon Park Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Beavercreek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, Hilton Hotels, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.