We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kid's delight” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Greenhills Adventure Park

Greenhills Adventure Park
Waggon Road | P.O. Box 233, Victor Harbor, South Australia 5211, Australia
08 8552 5999
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 15 attractions in Victor Harbor
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks
Attraction Details
Adelaide
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Kid's delight”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

A very good fun day for the family. The day we went, the sun was shining and quite hot so we loved using all the slides and another family with us decided to take a canoe trip which they also loved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    12
    8
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide
1 review
“waterslides”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

these waterslides are fun though the one on the right can bounce you around a bit my brother and i have a few bruises.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“One for the kids!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

A great day out for the kids (take two or three as they enjoy it in a group). They need to be 3-4 at least to enjoy most of the activities but there are things to suit all age groups with lots of water activities for a hot day. Can be fun in cooler weather too as the grounds are lovely for a picnic or lunch and there are a wide range of things to do beside water based ones.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor Harbor, Australia
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Our local holiday venue”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

What a fantastic spot. May it continue on for many years to come. A great place for birthday parties or for the kids to just hangout

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Overpriced”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Way overpriced for what it is!! Should have a family discounted price. We paid $175 for family of 5 kids aged 8, 9 & 11! We were told after by a friend that we bumped into if we had shown our RAA card we would of gor a discount nice if that was mentioned or posted at pay area when arriving!! Hubby and I spent our time supervising them and trying to convince them that we didnt need to pay extra fo go-karts etc!!! Nice spot kids enjoyed it but at this price will definitely not return in a hurry!! Oh yeah by the way kids price same as adult once they turn 4 unless you have short kids!!!!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greenhills Adventure Park also viewed

Victor Harbor, South Australia
Victor Harbor, South Australia
 
Victor Harbor, South Australia
Victor Harbor, South Australia
 

Been to Greenhills Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Greenhills Adventure Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Greenhills Adventure Park to your Saves list