We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Didnt want it to end!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Magnetic Jet Adrenalin Jet Ski Tours

Magnetic Jet Adrenalin Jet Ski Tours
9 Pacific Drive | Horseshoe Bay, Magnetic Island, Queensland 4819, Australia
+61 7 4778 5533
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Not just another hire, Adrenalin Tours are the Ultimate Jet Ski Experience, showcasing all the beauty of Magnetic Islands stunning coastline and beyond. Choose the three hour "Circumnavigation" or the ninety minute "Top End" Tour.All equipment for safety and comfort, instructions and warm up drive, is included. Regular Wildlife encounters, including migrating Humpback Whales (July-Sept). Families Welcome.LUXURY SKIS, FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE. Bookings essential.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Didnt want it to end!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We did the 3 hour tour of Maggie Island, and had a fantastic time! Friendly and professional service, great quality jet ski's! Even jumped off for a swim in the ocean! Cant wait to come back and go again!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Canberra
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Magnetic Island Adrenalin Jetski”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Our Jetski tour around Horseshoe Bay and out onto the Ocean was fantastic. Despite the swell we had been well briefed by Peter and had some in shore practice before he lead us out in the broader areas. We were provided with commentary about the area as we went to different locations and were able to open up the throttle and get up some great speeds out on the ocean. There was a swell of about one metre that made the experience even better and I could easily have stayed out longer as the 1 1/2 hours went very quickly.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kangaroo Island -Penneshaw
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Andrelian jet ski”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Fantastic, did a north coast tour saw whales and sea turtle set place to be located as plenty to do.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sawtell
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Jetski experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

This was our first time on a jetski and we had a great time. Very professional, safe and well worth doing. Will be back.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“An excellent day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We had a fantastic time out on the jet-skis with Pete, he was very knowledgeable and pointed out the local wildlife and points of interest along the way.
I'd definitely recommend the 3 hour tour around Magnetic Island!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Magnetic Jet Adrenalin Jet Ski Tours also viewed

Magnetic Island, Queensland
Magnetic Island, Queensland
 
Magnetic Island, Queensland
Magnetic Island, Queensland
 

Been to Magnetic Jet Adrenalin Jet Ski Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Magnetic Jet Adrenalin Jet Ski Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.