We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food with friendly service.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bruschetta

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bruschetta
84 Witton Street, Northwich, England
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 77 Restaurants in Northwich
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Crewe, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good food with friendly service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

We have eaten here on several occasions and the food is always good. There is always a friendly welcome from the owner. The coffee is consistently good. I would recommend eating here.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    7
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“a must”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

I love the staff here!!! every one of them is wonderful, Jason, Pete, Dave Sophie the new lad Ryan all the old staff and new Saturday workers!!
They are all hard workers and care about you, they chat to you and know what you want every time you walk in! AMAZING!
ALSO! best coffee in town
very clean, I mean clean! trust me.
All the food is to a wonderful standard, you can watch them cook it right in front of your eyes, also you can always see them making a new cake everyday!!
a wonderful place to be everyday of the week.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Friendly service and good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

A friendly welcome greets you as soon as you walk through the door of Bruschetta. Piping hot coffee, good,reasonably priced food,homemade treats and friendly efficient service make this one of the best cafés in Northwich to pop into for lunch or a snack. At busy times it can feel a little cramped and with toilets downstairs it may not be suitable for those with mobility issues. However Bruschetta is a little gem and should be visited by locals and visitors to Northwich. Enjoy!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
“Still worth a visit!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Whilst out shopping earlier today in Northwich Cheshire we decided to find somewhere to have something to eat, and where better than the Bruschetta cafe/bar on witton street. I settled for a big breakfast and a coffee whilst my wife settled for a spanish omelette and a coffee, both meals were very well presented and served by a very friendly and attentive staff. We have used this cafe/bar before and i must compliment them on their food and presentation. I also read on the notice board that they also cater for private parties!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The service is friendly and attentive.

Bruschetta also cater for events and did a fantastic job at a recent family party. The quality of the food was commented upon by all of the guests.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bruschetta also viewed

 
Northwich, Cheshire
Northwich, Cheshire
 

Been to Bruschetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bruschetta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.