We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super eatery!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fruitition

Fruitition
4B Mill Street, Nantwich, England
+44 1270 620680
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 94 Restaurants in Nantwich
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery
Description: Fresh Food Made By Us The Way You Like It.
Stockport
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Super eatery!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

Visited after reading reviews about this restaurant. My sister and I were not disappointed, the service was very friendly and the staff were extremely helpful. I have a wheat intolerance and gluten free bread is available for sandwiches and gluten free cakes are also on the menu. There is a comprehensive selection of really good fresh food to eat in or take away. Can't wait to go again!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    10
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Amazing customer service!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

I popped in here just for a juice between appointments one lunch time and despite the number of places you can eat in Nantwich it was heaving!

Had a lovely drink but what struck me the most was how exceptionally friendly the staff were. They seemed to know most of the customers by name and even those they didn't (like me) they made a point of chatting too.

I look forward to returning.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wrexham
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“A nice find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

Busy little resturant in Nantwich. Really good qaulity fresh food, all seems to be cooked on the premises using local produce. The cakes are fantastic. Great for lunch. Will call again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Visiting Relatives in Nantwich and absolutely delighted to find somewhere serving fresh juices. The owners excel at customer service and even made me my custom green juice with avocado. Food and coffee also excellent and I'm not surprised to find this place at no1. Well done all round.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A GREAT PLACE TO VISIT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

as I live in Hanley when we visit Nantwich we call into fruitition for a meal or tea or coffee.all staff
very helpful friendly

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fruitition also viewed

 
Nantwich, Cheshire
Nantwich, Cheshire
 

Been to Fruitition? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fruitition, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.