We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mexican Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Federal Cancun-Tulum, Zona Costera, Km. 256.3, Akumal 77780 , Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 21 Hotels in Akumal
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
1 review
“Mexican Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Just came back from a fantastic holiday at Grand Sirenis Mayan Beach. Hotel is absolutely beautiful, water was very warm, weather was amazing and beach is Fantastico, stuff is very friendly and always happy to serve you! I wish the service in Toronto was as great as in Mexico! Traveled with my boyfriend for a week and we both had an amazing time at Grand Sirenis. It is definitely a couples or family resort. There were hardly any singles and few people to mingle with.

HOTEL: The hotel is very modern and new, there is granite everywhere and you feel like you are just engulfed in luxury. We had a pool facing room on the 3rd floor. Never had any troubles with water pressure (as other people complained in their reviews). The only weird thing about the room is that there is a big opening the size of a window (just without glass) in the wall between the bathroom and the room. Prepare to feel closer to your partner than ever before :). People complained about the mattresses but we found them okay, they are definitely hard but not to the point of ruining your sleep. The maids came every day, changed the towels, made the bed, changed the water and other drinks in the fridge. Sometimes she even left us an extra bottle of water even though the one we had was almost full. A/C was working perfectly. There was no noise at any time of day or night. The only problem we had was that there was a water interruption during two nights of our stay. As we were explained the water pipe from the water source to the resort and a couple of other resorts in the area broke and the company who supplies water had to repair it. The water was up and running again at 9am the next morning.

FOOD: Food is good, there's lots of variety but as any buffet by the end of the trip you kind of get tired of it. We had three a la carte reservations and the concierge on the main floor of our building was so nice that he actually booked one more restaurant for us. We went to Mexican, Japanese, Cajun and the Steak House. Despite a couple of bad reviews about the Steak House, it was our favorite. Especially the pork ribs and the rib-eye steak! Cajun and Japanese were very good too, Mexican - nothing special. Breakfast is so much better at the main buffet. If you can make it there before 10am, it's worth going.

BEACH: Bring water shoes and sunscreen with high SPF factor (60 or higher)! We got burned the first day even though we were sitting under an umbrella and had sunscreen on (30 SPF), which was definitely not enough. There are two beach areas, one beach is bigger and closer to the beach bar and the lazy river. It's beautiful and the water was very warm. Bring your water shoes and the rocks in the water will not be a problem for you. The second beach is further away, but it has amazing snorkeling facilities as there is some kind of a riff in between the two rocks and there are tons of colourful FISH all around it. It's a paradise for people who love SNORKELING! We spent hours in the water just watching the fish, feeding and fallowing them around. There were a couple of days when the water was not clear but on the other days we fully enjoyed the underwater world and people who were feeding the fish in the shallow water could clearly see them without the masks. The other beach also has less rocks underwater so if you are concerned with hurting your feet - just swim in that area.

TOURS: Went snorkeling with Turtles for $40 which was offer on the beach. Very exciting!!! Saw four turtles and a couple of stingrays. They take you by a boat to Akumal, which is 5 min away and show you the places where turtles are. We had to fallow the guide all the time and he was bringing us from one turtle to the next and showing other different fish and different sea creatures.
Took a tour to the Mayan Jungle. It was pretty exciting. Went zip lining three times, snorkeling in the caves with stalactites and stalagmites, be cautious the water is very refreshing! One guy had a cramp the first minutes he was in the water and could not continue the excursion with us.
Went to Cozumel on our own. There was a tour offered on the beach for $110 and we spent $60 each including transportation, snorkeling tour on a glass boat and car rental for the day. First we took a collectivo (mini bus) to Playa Del Carmen, costs $3.50 and it is very safe. We never felt threatened or unwelcome during the whole trip. In Playa Del Carmen we met a very nice guy who offers services in Cozumel right at the collectivo stop. He offered us a snorkeling tour for $25 each and to rent a car for $40 for a day. Since we did not know the prices and how reliable it was we did not buy it, but later while we were shopping on the local market and were offered similar services, we actually learned that his prices were very good and only after long negotiations with another tour provider could we get the same price for car rental and snorkeling tour. The only problem was the actual car we rented as it was ancient as the Mayan ruins and we had a feeling it can fall apart any minute. The tour guy on the bus stop was offering a much better car for the same $40. Take your time to shop around and choose a car that you will actually enjoy driving.
Cozumel offers snorkeling tours and swimming with dolphins. We did not know that before we came there and unfortunately did not take enough money to do it. But it is definitely much cheaper than the same tours offered at the hotel and I wish we knew that beforehand.

ENTERTAINMENT: There was a show every night at the hotel theater. We only saw a couple of shows and they were pretty good for a resort. Lion King was very impressive with good costumes and great dancing. There is a disco at the resort, but since it was on the other side of the resort and started at 11:30pm we never made it there. The most fun was at one of the pools with loud music, games, water volleyball and swim up bar. There were some games at the beach too, but mostly atmosphere on the beach was pretty relaxing .

DRINKS: Drinks were not strong, but you can definitely ask the bartenders to give you a double or a triple. For me they were just fine for having fun and relaxing but not loosing control. There is service on the beach. The lady is always very nice and genuinely enjoys her work. It takes her about 15 min to bring a drink that you ordered so if you are being impatient it's easier to go to the beach bar yourself. Especially since it's so close.

TIPS: We tiped the maids, bartenders and servers in a la carte restaurants from time to time. Nothing crazy, just a dollar or two here and there. They definitely do not ask for tips and do not expect it, you just want to reward them for hard work and great service always with a smile.


In general, we had a blast at Grand Sirenis and would definitely recommend it to other couples! We have read good and bad reviews about the resort before we actually came there. I guess it has kind of lowered our expectations, but despite all the negativity we read from the other people's experiences, we did not come across the same issues and had a very good time. I guess a lot depends on the season and on the weather, which was fantastic! There were clouds but not a single rainy day!!! We were told that we got lucky, as August is usually the rainy season.

Room Tip: Makal Building is very close to the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,801 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,740
    3,094
    1,231
    412
    324
See reviews for
3,118
4,408
131
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,420)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Billingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Just returned home from the grand sirenis this morning and thought I'll write a review while everything is all fresh in my head. I read a lot of reviews before I visited as I do take in all people say and I felt very excited by them as they were very good, unfortunately I didn't quite agree with everything that's been said. Firstly the rooms are great and very spacious, a few probs with toilet but fixed after the second time it was reported and we didn't even have a glass screen separating our bathroom but that wasn't a prob as I was with my husband. The restaurants are very good especially the brazilian, we were let down by the French one as they wouldn't let children under 12 in and because of this it was practically empty every night, plus thats the one you have to pay an extra £30 each for which isn't right seen as though you pay enough to go in the first place, but can understand as the menu is really good and very expensive food on offer. Around the pool was fine but quite loud and quizzes very repetitive so we knew the answers and weren't allowed to win a prize, we had to give others a chance! The grounds are lovely and very well kept and it's great ti see the iguanas wondering around! The beach is lovely if you go past the main bit and walk round to the left, the sand is softer and you can walk in the sea without hurting your feet, on the main bit of beach there is at least 3 meters of stones and rock before you reach the soft sand so we went further round and were happy. There are a lot of lovely four poster sun beds and thick cushioned chairs but don't be mislead it's not for the standard holiday maker only the premium guests and to make sure you don't use their better beds etc there are ropes around, even in the reception, there were better chairs they had their own outdoor sitting are and wifi area plus a posh games room that we weren't allowed to use which really angered me as it made me feel unworthy and second class, we paid nearly £6000 for our holiday and still felt as though we weren't good enough and a few people felt the same. The biggest flaw with the hotel is on a night, if you don't want to watch the shows in the boiling outdoor theatre with no aircon then your only option is to go and sit in the lobby bar which to me felt like I was waiting in an airport lounge, it's so big and loud and no where near enough seats to cater for the amount of people staying there, and no where to walk out on a night so you were stuck, when you did eventually spot someone leaving their seat it was a mad dash to get there first before someone else did, it really let it down and all the Brits agreed who we met there, there was another lovely stylish bar but only for the premium people!!! I know there isn't many positives but I do feel as though an honest review was needed as it hasn't been stated before in recent reviews and I booked my holiday believing how good the reviews were, so the good points were the spacious rooms, lovely beach, nice restaurants and of course the fab sunshine. Would I return? No. Would I recommend it? No. The nighttime was a huge letdown and in the end we went to bed early some nights as the drinks weren't that good, measures were far too strong. Mexico is wonderful but we've been spoilt at the riu tequila we visited last year at playa car, we should've just gone back there.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Let me begin by saying this Hotel is not 5 star, however I would say a good 4 star. We are 4 adults aged between 43-53, 2 couples. This resort is huge so whatever you do make sure you have everything in the bag you need for the beach! Rooms consist of either a super king bed or 2 double beds, the rooms do have the frosted glass partition between the bathroom and bedroom but wasnt a problem for us, however if our 20 year old daughter had been with us it would have been difficult. The food was excellent in the buffet restaurant albeit very repetitive. The A laCartes were very good, we tried the Steak House,Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean and Cajun. Our favourite was the Cajun, the steak was better than the steak house, our least favourite was the Japanese, where we seemed to be waiting forever for the cooking show to commence ( one couple walked out it was that long ) but what else were we doing? I have been to Mexico a number of times and have to say the beach was disappointing. It is made up of bays which are very picturesque, but there was nowhere to walk to and have a mooch. We enjoy a long walk in the morning and late afternoon, to get that important all over even tan. THe water was quite murky due to the topical storms in the gulf and my brother who spends all day more or less snorkelling was disappointed. Having said that on our last day he managed to see a massive stingray and the turtles, so he was happy! We sat on the beach at the furthest point away from the beach bar, the bar service was the best we have ever had, the waitresses Karen and Lupita were exceptional, no sooner had we finished one drink they were there again ready to take our next order. ( A massive thankyou ladies ).There are wild monkeys in the trees which back onto the rooms and we managed to watch them going berserk sqwaking and throwing balcony furniture about, great to see at a distance but a bit scary too.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

This is our first trip to Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya. We were there from 11th July to 2nd of August, as we went for three weeks and we were not sure what to expect..... We had already watched several reviews and videos online to make an impression. When we arrived we got a very nice welcome and were guided to our room. Unfortunately this room was giving us some trouble with different things just been broken down. But when we called there was a great effort done to repair things and bring it up to standard. We later moved to a better room in the Yun Kaax building, which had ocean view. We were on the third level and had a beautiful view over the beach and ocean. Our room was confortable and large enough to be into. Every day when our room was made up, there was a different towel animal or fish. Also we got little chocolates in the evening from the room maid on our bed as well some room aromatherapy with candles . Laundry was quick and done well if we needed some clean clothes. I want to highlight the congierges in the buildings, from whatever building they were into, they did everything to help us with our holiday experience. We even made friends with quite a few of them because they were helping us with whatever we needed. This was also in the restaurants, like for example El Rancho was the closest to us and we usually took breakfast over there and had a lot of fun with the staff. They did everything to please us with coffee, drinks, or entertained us with different jokes and conversations and we had a lot of laughter and fun out of that. We truly miss Jesus and his crew when we had the breakfast. I had some small problem with the computer in our room and when I asked for some help at the reception, they called Daniel who is the assistant Manager of Grand Sirenis and helped us personally with some of the IT crew to resolve it, for which we were grateful, because it was done in no time. Many thanks. Also the waiters and the waitresses in the other restaurant Tulum were very kind and helpful to us and even knew what drinks we liked and already got them for us before we sometimes sat down. The same was in El Rancho. The food: There is so much food in all the Restaurants that you sometimes don't know what to choose. I heard before there were some complaints about the food, but I saw absolutely no reason for that, because as far as our experience was, there was for everyone something special if they just looked around. That brings me to the Cooks and Chefs who cooked relentlessly on our behalf for whatever we wanted. For us it was just fine and we enjoyed it as much as possible. The variety of food is just beyond us, because I don't know any hotel that serves so many dishes as they do. But then again, this is our first luxury All Inclusive ever. So far the people are very pleasant to be with and around. For example: Like in the reception we were helped and dealt with efficiently and with fun. We usually even stopped for a little bit of chit chat about how our days were going and what we did and they happily interacted into that and even waved sometimes when we were coming in or going out. They made jokes with us and we with them and we heard a lot about their own life in Mexico too which was good for us to understand how the Mexicans and Mayans are. They were in the same time doing their job well and we always received what we were expecting or wanted. For us it was an amazing and fantastic experience in Grand Sirenis. We have met so much people down there and also made many friends with them. Unfortunately we have been travelling after Grand Sirenis to France, Belgium and the Netherlands, so we have not been able to be in contact yet with some of them, but we will as soon as we have some time. We want to mention in particular some guys from the Premium Travellers group. These guys have made our experience so much worth while that we are very grateful for what they have done for us. Thanks guys. That brings us to that we can wait to go back to Grand Sirenis or any other resort in the Grand Sirenis Chain or maybe even something else. We also have become members of the Premium Travellers group and also family of the Grand Sirenis chain. We are still a bit bowled over of the possibilties that come with it and since we are both very busy people we have not had the opportunity to look at the overall picture of it all. But as far as we have seen the possibilities are limitless. Maybe some of the readers or members of Grand Sirenis ask why we have not mentioned all of the people here. This is mainly because there are so many that we have to thank and we really don't know where to put all those names. But you all know who you are and what you have done for us. We have not forgotten you. You are all in our hearts and memory and we were very grateful for the Grand Sirenis experience. Unlike others who had not a great experience, we never felt it was like as they decribed it otherwise. It was an amazing holiday all together, with swimming with dolphins, snorkeling, visiting Cenotes, Coba, Tulum, Akumal, going to Playa Del Carmen several times and go out for dinner with our new friends, or just eating ice cream on the road and have fun. Our experience was awesome and really mindblowing so far that we certainly will come back for another experience again.

Room Tip: Third floor is a good view over Grand Sirenis beach if in the front buildings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herne Bay, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

My wife and I have just returned from 2 weeks at the Grand Sirenis. Our holiday exceeded our expectations. I had read Trip Advisor comments about this hotel before we went and felt they were a mixed bag. But our holiday was great. The staff at the hotel, from goundskeepers to managers were brilliant - very polite, eager to please and very hard-working.
Our room was perfectly adequate for our use. There was a smell of damp but it was not a problem. The facilites were very good as were the A-la-Carte restaurants of which the majority were excellent. Only one fell below what we expected (Mediterranean).
The entertainment staff were great, all had a terrific sense of humour. In particular Miguel Farias shone out, closely followed by Ramone. Our concierge staff, Emmanuel, Natalia and David were superb. The two Thomas Cook reps, Alfie and Kath did a great job for us, too. We went on several trips which were very worthwhile )Chichen Itcza, Xel-Ha, Whale-Sharks, ATV through the jungle and our own private trips to Akumal were fantastic. Would we go back there? You betcha!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

I rarely leave a review but felt I should about this hotel. Returned today and were really disapointed with our stay. I had read all the reviews and thought the odd bad review was probably from very picky people.

Maintanence- The hotel grounds were immaculate and the beach lovely but the hotel had lots of problems that were not dealt with. The quiet pool is shallow by design but the water level was about a foot too low making the filter system useless and the pool to shallow to swim in really. The lazy river rarely had more than a foot of water and then was roped off completely with no explanation for the last two days of our stay. In our room (which could have been cleaner) we had a major leak the first night - to be fair they fixed it quickly. What is strange is when the maintanence is done in the hotel. We had one man beating the hell out of a floor light outside our room at 10pm to change a bulb, then no water one morning with absolutely no explanation. The concierge said they were 'cleaning the pipes' (a new one on me) and the water would be on soon. It came on at 11am having been off all morning.

Food - to be honest we have had much better buffet food in an all inclusisve. To be fair there was a reasonable selection but the quality could have been much better. The buffet restaurants are basically big halls with little/no atmoshere and it can be difficult to get drinks served. The gourmet restaurants are booked by the concierge and can be difficult to arrange but we never saw any of them anywhere near full. The purpose of the concierge is more to push the 'premier package'.

Premier package - REALLY annoying. We spent an hour and a half looking for sunbeds on our first day but couldnt find any on the beach or near any of the pools. However there are little roped off areas for 'premier' guests only that had loads of empty sunbeds. Sorry but these should have been opened for normal guests if there were not enough for everyone. The premier upgrade thing is really rubbed in your face and gets frustrating when so many of the facilities exclusively for them are near empty and everything else so packed.

If you are looking for a quiet vacation stay somewhere else. The whole hotel is packed with entertainment which is fine if thats what you want. Even the 'quiet pool' is really noisy being so close to the beach bar. All in all we have stayed in much better quality hotels at similar prices and were really disappointed considering its supposed to be one of First Choice's premier hotels.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cambridge
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

While the hotel does not deserve a 5* rating the staff do. They are polite and extremely helpful and they work very hard in the heat.
Food was not always hot and lunch seemed to be the same as the evening meals with only a slight variation, but atleast it was edible if not over exciting. Would have liked to have seen more fruit other than melon, bananas and pineapple.
Only complaint I really have is the extremely dangerous floors which are leathal when wet, and as we went in the rainy season this as quite often.I did slipped over but luckily for me no real damage unlike one lady who broke her foot!!!.
Rooms may be a little bit out-dated but were spacious and clean.
Hi holly Kirk and Tori it was really good to meet you and we will catch up on facebook.

Room Tip: We were in 1648 not to far from things especially once you learn the short cuts
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Akumal
5.1 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
5.4 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
4.7 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Akumal Bay Beach & Wellness Resort
5.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
0.9 mi away
Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa

Address: Carretera Federal Cancun-Tulum, Zona Costera, Km. 256.3, Akumal 77780, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Akumal
#7 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Akumal
#9 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Akumal
#10 Family Hotel in Akumal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 948
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa 5* is an astonishing complex, situated on the Mayan Riviera, just 20 miles from Playa del Carmen, and 1 hour from the airport at Cancun. Is in a class of its own due to its spectacular design. It brings to mind the ancient Mayan buildings; but at the same time, a moder, minimalist style which blends perfectly with the luxurious natural vegetation in the gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com and Agoda so you can book your Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Hotel And Spa
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Hotel Akumal
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Akumal
Grand Sirenis Mayan Beach
Grand Sirenis Mexico
Gran Sirenis
Sirenis Riviera Maya
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa Akumal, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.