We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection to your Saves list
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Carretera Chetumal - Cancun Km 250, Akumal 77760, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Akumal
Candiac, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“beautiful place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

We stayed in superb first floor apart with private jacuzzi and terrace from Apr.5th to 12th, 2014 and enjoyed the place. Altought you need to take the shuttle to go to the beach, this site is a huge notch over the other three adjacent Gran Bahia sites directly on the beach. Unfortunately there are only two restaurants a la carte on the Sian but they are both fabulous (Alux and Maiko). Even the breakfast and lunch buffet is better than the other three sites buffet. We were taking the shuttle back to the Sian from the beach just to eat our lunch at the Sian Buffet. You need to be at the shuttle at 7:00 AM to go reserve your chairs at the beach....But it is the same thing everywhere. The golf track is superb but quite expensive. Golf was included in our trip but they charge between $70 and $90 per player to rent a cart....Staff were great, thanks to Vanessa at the front desk and Myriam at the buffet who remembered every morning to bring my wife her decaf capuccino....

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Bruno,

I would like to thank you for the review of your vacations in Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an; it is great to know that you enoyed your stay.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the food, the a la carte restaurants, your room , the shuttle service, and the excellent service provided by our staff. Thank you for mentioning Vanessa and Myriam; we will share your comments with them and with all our team.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts!

Kind Regards from Paradise,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,365
    687
    189
    43
    25
See reviews for
333
2,218
54
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (920)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

This is my first trip to Mexico. I have traveled to Cuba and Dominican Rep. many times before. I was very pleased with the resort and the access to the other resorts. The staff was so friendly and could not do enough for you. I would like to mention a few of them now. I received Top Service from "Alexander" Main Lobby Bar. "Jesus" Snack Bar. And also Top Quality service from "Citali" and "Isabel" They made my staff very memorable. I went down with a very large group of people. And we all had a great time. I really like the options to visit the other resorts on the property. The Trolly always running and take you wherever you want to go. Excellent selection of Premium Drinks. The food was very high end. I would have preferred to have some entertainment and nigh life on the resort open later then 10:30pm -11pm without venturing to the Disco on the trolly car.

Room Tip: My room had 2 Heat Pumps / Air Conditioning units. Not all rooms do.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are glad to read that you had a fabulous time at the Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an, thank you so much for choosing us for your first trip to Mexico.

It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated the access to the other hotels, the food, the trolley service, the premium drinks, and the service of our friendly staff. Your feedback will be shared with our team, specially with the mention ones, and will definitely encourage us to continually provide all our guests with the best experience they truly deserve.

Thank you for recommending our hotel; we would be happy to welcome you again in a near future.

Best regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

After a recent week long stay, we'd like to share the following observations.

THE ROOM - we had the basic junior suite on the 3rd floor which was more than adequate for our needs. We appreciated the larger balcony that the higher level floor has but be aware that access is by stairs only (no elevators). The maid service was excellent and we enjoyed the towel animals. The hair dryer works well and the toiletries are good (no conditioner, so bring your own). We did wish for a couple of shelves on the wall to store our paraphernalia. Note that the shower splashes onto the floor but it is of a generous size.

FOOD - We quite enjoyed the food at the Bahia Principe. They served a nice selection of seafood at the buffet, which being from the prairies we greatly enjoyed, especially the seared tuna. We also discovered xni pec salsa on the buffets which was delicious.

We had reservations for Alux, Maiko and Frutos del Mar seafood restaurants. The Alux had an excellent appetizer of tuna and avocado which was followed by a mushroom soup. I'm afraid I was much too full to enjoy the pasta dish that followed. The Maiko was my husband's fav. Again the appetizer was spectacular - sashimi. My husband had the duck (overcooked but we've come to expect that at most places). The desserts at Maiko were well done. We shared the lychee tapioca, the ice cream trio and tempura ice cream. My favourite was the ice cream trio. The Frutos del Mar had an excellent pepper soup, but both my husband and I were disappointed with our mixed seafood grill.

For lunches we went to the restaurant by the dolphin pool in the Tulum resort which is in back of the Sian Ka'an beach area. It was fine. I enjoyed the gazpacho.

BEACH - The beach was nice. The trays with the flags you raised for waiter service were cute. We didn't have a problem with the sand whales as they provided a nice area to observe the fish. If you have tender feet aqua shoes are a good idea.

POOL - While we are beach people we did spend one day by the sushi pool which was just steps away from our room. For a new resort it’s nice that they were able to preserve so many trees ensuring adequate shaded areas. We usually stopped by the sushi pool for a snack after our beach days.

TROLLEY - the trolley system works quite well throughout the resort. The first trolley to the beach was 20 minutes late each morning which resulted in a mad scramble for seats as there weren't enough for everybody.

SHOPPING - We were impressed with the shopping options at the resorts. The Hacienda stores have a wide selection of merchandise and it eliminated the need to go into Playa del Carmen as the prices were competitive. There is a liquor store and a clothing/general merchandise store at Sian Ka'an.

BAR/DRINKS - the service at the various bars in both the Sian Ka'an and the other Bahia resorts was excellent. As a Sian Ka'an guest you can request the premium alcohol. The mixed drinks were not to our taste. Either overly sweet or a rather odd tasting variation of boat drinks we've enjoyed at other resorts. The wine is not enjoyable. We tried the red, white and sparkling and found the sparkling to be the best of the lot. The wine comes across as very young. It's a bit of a disappointment as the Sian Ka'an is marketed as a more upscale resort and we didn't notice a difference in the wine between resorts.

ECO - While the resort seems to have initiated some Eco systems, we were distressed to see the dolphin area. Incredibly small concrete pools. It made us very uncomfortable. Most Humane Societies in the world have issued statements against Dolphinariums. There are friendly cats on the Sian Ka'an side. I do wish the resort had a program in place for them...Disney has feeding stations for their feral cats. The Sian Ka'an resort is set in a very natural area so be prepared to see spiders, coatis, etc. Thankfully I missed out on seeing the snake.

OVERALL - We quite enjoyed this resort. We loved the modern design of the rooms with the huge balcony. The food met our expectations. I'm a bit confused as to how it's trying to position itself in the luxury market. It is a step below Karisma Resorts and even Secrets for amenities, anytime dining, and wine. So please factor that into any resort price comparisons you may be doing.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time you have taken to share your great experience during your stay at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an.

We would like to thank you for your positive comments and detailed review on our services, facilities and hospitality. Your feedback will be shared with our team and will definitely encourage us to continually provide all our guests with the best experience they truly deserve.

Regarding the wine and the restaurants I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention, I have sent your comments to departments involved in order to improve.

We are sorry for your disagreement of the dolphinarium in the hotel complex; this attraction is being in hands of a professional organization, as an enterprise with experience in the building of a controlled habitat in specially created aquariums. The dolphins have never known the open seas experience as they are born in captivity which is not an excuse or explanation to defend this activity, but information we want to give to our concerned customers.

Thank you once again for taking your time to share your experience with us and we are looking forward in welcoming you back again at Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts.

Warm regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

My wife and I and another couple celebrated our anniversaries at Sian Ka’an during the last week of March. This was our second visit to the resort and, as was the case the first time, we had a wonderful vacation. Knowing from our first trip how well Claudia accommodates her guests, we had emailed ahead with requests for a particular building, adjoining rooms and a la carte reservations. She arranged for everything exactly as we’d asked and greeted us personally at check-in. On arrival at our rooms, we were surprised with champagne, flowers, fruit and balloons. Thanks Claudia – we really appreciated your personal attention.

The entire staff is very friendly and helpful, and truly anxious to please. Our housekeeper did an excellent job of cleaning our room each day; her towel art was quite amazing! We greatly enjoyed breakfast every morning with Demetrio, Luis and Ramon as they worked on their English and taught us Spanish. One evening my wife forgot her handbag at the Alux and the hostess called our room to tell us it was there within minutes of leaving the restaurant. The tram drivers were always accommodating, even deviating from their normal route to deliver us to a destination. The fact that trams are needed to get to the beach and other areas of the massive GBP property should never be seen as a bad thing. We found the waits to be brief and the trips short and fun. One morning as I sat in the lobby, a gust of wind knocked over a flower arrangement, breaking the vase. Every staff member within visual or hearing range of the upset, from the bellboys to the bar tenders, came running with almost military precision to ensure the guests were unhurt and the situation controlled. It’s often these little things that sets the Sian Ka’an apart!

We ate dinner mostly at the a la carte restaurants but also at the buffet on a couple occasions. As noted by almost all other reviewers, the food and service quality, especially at the Sian Ka’an dining spots, were excellent. The breakfasts and lunches at the buffet were always a treat and we all gained weight.

We have nothing but good things to say about the Sian Ka’an (well, maybe there could be a few more loungers at the pools!) and we plan to return as soon as we can. Thanks to everyone at the resort for making our time there so pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Charlie,

Thank you very much for staying for second time in Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an. We are honor to be chosen between many other options.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoy your stay and the service provided by our staff, specially from Claudia, Demetrio, Luis and Ramon.

Once again, thank you so much for your valuable comments and the time you take to send them.

Looking forward to host you here for your next vacations!

Warm Regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woking
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

a group of 6 of us went here in april for 10 days lots of good news some not so good

Rooms were excellent kept clean and animal towels etc each night with the bed turned down at night and chocalates left ! also left safe open 1 night they room was secured and security guard provided for us to check the room and contents. Food was very good in the buffet but a little monotonous after 10 days. Bars were good service also fairly good but could be a little slow at times. Overall very good. However a warning if you intend to play golf - it is free if you stay here but you must have a buggy which you pay for - was aware of this beforehand so not a surprise - the price was it was $90 per perso with 2 sharing a buggy - it did come with water and supllies from the cart during your round for water soft drinks chocalate and crisps (beer $2) normall a buggy costs around the $30-$50 dollars so the golf charge is hidden in the buggy cost. - excellent course though but tough.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and review of the Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an resort; we value all of our guest’s comments, that does not just include the good but the bad ones as well

We are glad to hear that you had good 10 days and thay you enjoyed the room, the turndown service and the food.

Your comment about the Golf Course had been forward to their management.

Once again, thank you for the time taken to write your review,

Sincerely,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orleans ON. CANADA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

I rated this resort at a 3 for the following reasons.
I'm not knocking the staff,they will go all the way to make your stay a pleasurable one!

PROS,
Great staff, these folks work hard to make your stay a more pleasurable one.
The food and selections was excellent.
The staff at the buffet, especially the managers, Daniel and Pablo will go out of their way to get what you want, like ginger ale and ice tee.
The entertainment around the poolside and at night are excellent, especially Kritina, Maria and Gabriella, such a wonderful team. Extremely pleasurable gals!
Marvin at the front desk, he speaks 3 languages, quite the character, always smiling and willing to help out, And so much more, I'll let you rate them yourself.

CONS.
This resort is locates away from the waterfront.
It was built in a jungle.
Unknown and unexpected wild creatures of all sorts can be found in your room.
"make sure you ask your travel agents, so that you know what types you may expect!"
There aren't enough chairs our umbrellas along the poolside.

The benefits at this resort is that you have access to all of their other resorts, located across the highway, along the beachside.
Beachfront is superb, no heavy waves so you can stay in the water as long as you want.
Coral are to die for, located on the other side of the rocks that separates you from the heavy waves.
Entertainment at the beachfront is superb.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Claire,

On behalf of the Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an team I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the food and the service of our staff; specially from Cristina, Maria, Gabriela, Daniel, Pablo and Marvin.

We are sorry to read that the jungle location was not up to your expectations, however, as you know we are an ecological hotel surrounded by vegetation zone that offers our guests to be in touch with the nature and unfortunately we can’t avoid having insects. Nevertheless, we do a daily fumigation program.

Also, we are sorry that the fact that we are not by the beach was not what you expected, however I invite you to visit any of our sister hotels for your future vacation; I am sure you will have a pleasant stay close to the beach.

It was our pleasure to be at your service,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Due to the long cold winter we decided to opt for a second trip to Mexico and were very happy to have picked this resort. The only negative and we knew it would be, was the 11/2 hour trip from the airport, but once we arrived the resort exceeded our expectations. We had emailed the resort prior to our arrival with some requests as to room location and restaurant reservations. A big thanks to Lizeth in Public Relations for accommodating many of our requests. Loved the open air Lobby and smooth check in with Vanessa.

Our room was near the the quiet pool and was 2 levels with the upper deck providing a whirl pool tub and sunning area with nothing but lush greenery behind us. Spent many mornings/evenings up there enjoying our coffee and Baileys and listening to the birds. We had read some reviews indicating they found the rooms sparsely decorated and we thought the rooms more than adequate and loved the large windows. We spent our days at the quiet pool due to the proximity to our room. Our only complaint to the pool was the lack of umbrellas and we found the loungers to be uncomfortable after a period of time. The pools are not large so claim your spot early and like many resorts you have too many inconsiderate people who mark chairs and don't use them until later in the day.

We found the buffet to be excellent for lunch and breakfast with good variety and staff were very good at remembering you day to day. Most days we were served by Manuel and Faustino who always ensured our glasses were full. We enjoyed very good dinners at the two restaurants on site and had some good meals at the other restaurants in the complex which were very accessible due to the shuttles than constantly traveled around the complex. These shuttles were a lot of fun and very welcome as we did have some rain during the evenings.

Overall we found the resort to be well laid out with very lush surroundings. The staff were both friendly and helpful which added to our overall experience. If you are looking for a more quiet and relaxing vacation this resort fits the bill and we would certainly consider returning.

Room Tip: Food at Sian was so excellent, no need to go to the other resorts on the complex if shuttles aren...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRPPSIANKAAN, Public Relations at Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was my pleasure to assist you with your requests; thank you for spending you vacations at the Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an and for sharing your experience with us

I am glad to read that you would return and that you enjoyed the check in, your room, the buffet, and the service our staff; thank you for mentioning Vanessa, Manuel, Faustino and me.

Thank you also for bringing to our attention what you consider are points to improve, these are already taking in consideration.

We would be really happy to welcome you again at the Riviera Maya!

Sending you my kindest regards,

Lizeth Arratia
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka’an Don Pablo Collection
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection

Address: Carretera Chetumal - Cancun Km 250, Akumal 77760, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Akumal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Akumal
#1 Family Hotel in Akumal
#1 Romantic Hotel in Akumal
#1 Spa Hotel in Akumal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 420
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 4 outdoor pools (1 with Jacuzzi) Sun terrace with loungers and sun umbrellas BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Transfer to the beach and other facilities on the complex (at set times) Water activity centre, Beach Club with exclusive bar (at the Grand Principe Tulum) Motorised water sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby (free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) 1 international buffet restaurant 2 speciality restaurants 4 Bars 1 snack-bar Riviera Maya Golf Club: 18 long holes and 9 executive holes with lakes, natural wells and Mayan forest. Hacienda Dona Isabel: karaoke bars, shows, live music and disco. Rooms 420 rooms including 4 types: Junior Suite, Deluxe Junior Suite, Deluxe Garden Junior Suite, Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suite. Deluxe Garden Junior Suites and Deluxe Penthouse Junior Suites are larger than the Junior Suites and the Deluxe Junior Suites. Room facilities: King size bed or 2 full size beds Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Sitting area with sofa-bed and armchairs Balcony or terrace Bathroom with shower, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathroom amenities Bathrobe and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe Iron and ironing board 24 hour room service Butler service in rooms Private Jacuzzi Wifi Pillow menu Aroma menu Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings and anniversaries, as well as corporate incentive trips and conventions Casino ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Priceline, Otel, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Resort And Spa
Gran Bahia Principe Sian Ka`An Golf Hotel Akumal
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'An Don Pablo Collection Riviera Maya/Akumal, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.