We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little treat” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Turquoise

Turquoise
Av Anclote #200, Local #4, Punta de Mita, Mexico
329 291 6738
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 42 Restaurants in Punta de Mita
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Bakeries, Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Santa Fe
Level Contributor
44 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great little treat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

We got sandwiches to go for beach picnics and breakfast baked goods here a couple of times. All fresh and perfectly made.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Joliette
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

Right next to Scarlett Boutique and mictlan surf school. Good breakfast and sandwiches. Friendly staff and seats outside. Good option for a quick bite after a good sur lesson or great shopping experience.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punta de Mita, Mexico
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute little café for lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

I love this place, cozy and yummy sandwiches and really good coffee. Its right next to my favorite boutique in Punta de Mita! lol Its a great combo, shopping and delicious food! miam!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great baked goods,hot breakfast, and wonderful sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

My wife and I visited Turquoise several times during our time in PdM. It was great each time. The coffee is fantastic, the people are super friendly and the food is fresh and delicious. We got everything from baked good (fresh sweet rolls out of the oven) to hot breakfast (bacon and eggs) to sandwiches & salad (turkey sandwich and fresh salad). Everything was fresh, the price was right. Great spot.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
now
Level Contributor
125 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Great espresso and pastries”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

A tiny little shop with a few tables on the street. Excellent espresso and lattes, the even had soy milk. Fresh pastries - tried a yummy apple cinnamon muffin. Nice folks.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Turquoise also viewed

Punta de Mita, Riviera Nayarit
Punta de Mita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Punta de Mita, Riviera Nayarit
Punta de Mita, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Turquoise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Turquoise, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.