We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Royal Suites - a truely royal vacation!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium to your Saves list
The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Punta de Mita Km. 11.5 | Bahia de Banderas, Punta de Mita 63734, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Punta de Mita
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Royal Suites - a truely royal vacation!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

We spent a wonderful one week vacation in the more exclusive part of the hotel, the Royal Suites. And felt truely royal! From a very nice room with jacuzzi, a huge King size bed to a stylish pool area for adults only, with lots of long chairs to a just perfect restaurant with excellent food and very friendly and attentive staff it was just all we could have dreamed of!

Room Tip: Rooms at the West side of the Royal Suites are calmer as the evening program at the theatre might be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro C, Manager at The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Dear Blissful_Bee,
On behalf of The Royal Suites Punta de Mita staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to give your comments following your stay with us. I can see you and your couple have enjoyed the week you spend here in April.
I appreciate your positive notes about the Hotel, and I was very happy to read that you liked the facilities, food and services that we offer.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort and make your stay nothing but a pleasurable experience.
Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    145
    57
    28
    25
See reviews for
62
357
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

The staff at the Royal Suites is fantastic and made our week here one of total relaxation. We especially want to thank Gilberto for meeting our every need.
The setting is marvelous and we could not have asked for better weather.
Our biggest disappointment was the food which we found inferior to all the AIs we have been to in Mexico (8 in total). For this reason, we will not return to a Palladium resort.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro C, Manager at The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear meh009,
Thanks a lot for your comments and for giving us your feedback of your stay at our Resort. I was very pleased to read all the positive comments you had for us concerning our staff and service.
We regret the problems you had with the food at our resort. Normally we have no complaints regarding our food, but we will try to improve this point for sure.
Thank you again for your remarks and we hope to see you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further information.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

This is the most recent of 3 of the Palladium properties we have had the pleasure to visit. We have stayed multiple times at the Grand Palladium Riviera Maya complex and once at The Grand Palladium Jamaica. Each resort has its own unique attributes that make the properties worth a visit.
We prearranged our transfer to the resort with Puerto Discovery tours at a cost of $72 USD. They were waiting for us as we exited the airport. We were escorted to the next taxi in line. Other than an easy transfer there is no advantage to reserving ahead of time. Our cab was old and smelly but got us there safely so all was fine.
Upon arrival to the Royal Suites Punta Mita we were warmly greeted with a refreshing welcome drink and wet towel to freshen up with. Check in was smooth and quick. We were introduced to our butler and swiftly shown to our room. We were assigned to room 5108 which is located on the 2nd floor of tower 5 facing the perimeter of the property. There was no view from this room but it was very quiet in the evenings. We heard from guests that had rooms on the other side and were exposed to the sound of the disco every night. The rooms are very similar to the rooms in the Mayan. They look just like those found in the White Sand or Riviera sections. You certainly know you are staying at a palladium. We prefer the Royal jr. suites in the MR. Many of the rooms of the GPV would offer lovely views
The beach at this resort was not our favorite, the beaches at the GPMR and in Jamaica are more to our liking. Many people love it here for the surfing, we however don't surf. Exploring the beach at low tide was always fun though. The views were great and the sound of the surf hitting the shore is always so peaceful and relaxing. Our favorite spot to relax was the beach terrace. We loved watching the whales surface in the bay. I wish I had a better camera to capture some of what we seen with binoculars. If you go don't forget to bring some. One afternoon we watched what appeared to be a regatta. We had fun watching all of the beautiful sail boats race by and turn at the buoy to head back to the finish point.
You can go out everyday on the catamaran, if staying at the Royal Suites you can have your butler reserve it for you. This is part of the all inclusive, feel free to tip they guys deserve it. We had some good laughs with Fernado. He also teaches surfing, however I was not brave enough to try.
We loved the food here. It was always fresh and delicious. I don't think we had one bad meal during the entire week. We found it very comparable to the food in the MR. We dined at each a la carte except Ribs & More, all were fantastic ! We loved the food offered at the Punta Mita restaurant. However after our first night there we only dined there during the day time. The noseeums ate me alive and I had a terrible reaction to the bites. We opted to eat indoors after that with the exception of Viva Mexico. Nazly makes the best fresh guacamole for each individual table, not to be missed. The sunset from here is amazing and well worth seeing, bugs or not...We never tried the room service, everything is so close by that we preferred to go out to dine. We enjoyed the view from our favorite table in the corner of the Punt Mita restaurant. The service here and throughout the entire resort was fantastic !
Enjoying a drink at Hemingways is always a pleasure, be sure to stop by and say hello to Giovani. There is a courtesy shower just off of the main lobby for guests with a late check out. In this same area you can find the resort shop and the area where the tour operators keep their information on tours return flights ect.
Be sure to take some time and stop by the Zentropia Spa it is lovely.
We enjoyed our week at the Royal Suites Punta Mita and have no problem recommending this resort to anyone. The one exception may be those that have mobility issues. The resort does have wheelchair access to the beach as well as most other areas of the resort. However the resort is built on a hillside and would not be the easiest to manage. While this allows for a very interesting layout and beautiful views from many locations is may make it a challenge for some. Just be prepared.
I would like to thank all the wonderful people of the Palladium who made this trip special. A special thank you to Diego and Sergio who coordinated the face book contest which inspired this visit.
Until next time...

Room Tip: Ask for quiet location, there are no views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaMCastro, General Manager at The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear BlueSkiesnSand
On behalf of the Grand Palladium and Royal Suites family, thank you for your comments. It is exactly feedback such as yours that assists us in achieving the service excellence that we constantly strive for. I appreciate your positive notes about the hotel and I was very happy to read that you liked the room and the new facilities that we have. I appreciate too the feedback you have provided regarding our Grand Palladium Resorts in Riviera Maya and Jamaica. For us it is so important to know our guests opinions in order to improve our service day to day.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort and make your stay nothing but a pleasure experience again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

This is your ultimate vacation if you want peace and quiet, adult only, top notch staff, great service, great food at a descent price. Not saying the Royal Suites is perfect is does have a few problem areas that can be easily fixed.

Here we Go!

My wife and I stayed at the Royal Suites from March 22 to April 5th with Air Transat Holidays.

Airport Arrival-Sucks. This is not a Resort Issue but its a small airport but when 8 jets lands within a hour and immigration can only handle 4 jets, well expect to spend a lot of time in line waiting-be patient. The drive to and from the resort is a quick 35 minutes unless you stop for beer like we did.

Resort-very small adult only adjacent to the Palladium. The resort based on the staff is only 6+ years old but does look a little worn and weather. This could be becuase of the Pacific Ocean influence. Its not Cancun! The resort if broken into two buildings block 4 and block 5 and are 3 floors high. We where on the ground floor (5015) last room before you head down to the pool. This resort is well maintained and clean

Rooms- great room approx 450 square feet with balcony(no one has great view of the ocean) Very clean with large whirlpool tub, seperate shower and toilet area. Nicely apoointed with Colonial Mexican furniture. Kings size was great but the resort needs to invest in better Mattresses. A spring mattress with foam topper just does not cut it based on price point and being competitive with other Boutique type resorts catering to adults only-this was probably the only down fall to the room. Bar well stocked to your liking-tell them what you want.

Butler- kudoos to Gilberto and well educated, funny and very professional butler to say the least. He knows how to get things done and works hard to ensure you have a great time. The Butler program is a bonus as they can arrange many things to enhance your holiday from dinner reservations next door, your mini bar, departure times-you name it your Butler will do it.

Pool Area- 4 levels of bliss level one which has the infinity pool, bar and restaurant, level 2 is strickly another pool with huts and the 3/4 th levels are beach with sun beds and loungers. The loungers do look a bit weather and could you use a replacement-but this is weather related for this area. We watched the final few days of the whales breeching the water-what a sight and we did not have to leave our seats. The pool area is great and no fighting for huts or chairs and there is always a towel on your chair each morning. Huts are ample and direct open sun areas are actually few and far between. Kudoos to Roman our pool butler who made sure our drinks where never empty-this young man hustled to all sections of the pool area. Macario our day time bar tender what a great guy he even knew at 3 pm to switch me from beer to gin and tonic. Between the two of them-best bar team in Mexico. Kudoos also to our night time bar tender Marcilino who has a flair and personality that makes the end of the day perfect. Don't forget at 6 p.m. ask him for the pool munchie mix-to die for. FREE WIFI WHAT A BONUS

Punta Mita Restaurant- What more can you ask for. Every morning was the same menue for breakfast all prepared a la carte with a fresh fruit and sweet bread buffet. Lunch and dinner had a DIFFERENT A LA CARTE MENU everyday. The food prepared was gourmet to say the least, well plated and with great tasting Mexican flavours. Management needs to work getting food out of kitchen a little hotter, most of the time it leaves luke warm to semi hot but never hot. This is probably the only negetive I found. Also if you do not see it ask-they will try very hard to make your day. Lobster can be added to you meal every night or just ask for 2/3 lobster for your meal. If you crave a chesseburger with bacon for lunch but do not see it on any menu-ask for it. Kudoos to Alfredo, Hector, Juis and the rest of the staff they really work hard to please you.

MANAGEMENT-WHAT NNEEDS TO BE IMPROVED
1) My wife smokes and generally is aware of her surroundings and will not smoke if people are eating at their hut for lunch. What we both found really disturbing is people taking ash trays to the pools edge and sitting in the pool smoking. This is rude for one and a pool is a common area like a Restaurant. I feel sorry for the people below when there ashes feel in pool then cascaded over the infinity wall just to have those ashed sit in the lower pool.
2) Food should be delivered to the pools edge so guests can sit in the pool and eat-for the same reason above how about the people below being coveres in bread crumbs, meat and such-ug!
3) Need to work on the Kitchen for being able to hold food under some form of heater. Your exhaust fans suck in cool Pacific Ocean air across food that is prepared and waiting to be finalized or the waiters to pick up.

All in all this was an amazing holiday and we would go back in a second. To those of you looking for a relaxing holiday this is the one for peace and quiet. There's no load music and no games, grab your favorite book and come down here and just chill.

Please feel free to email back for more info.

Room Tip: Building 5 is the best on either side. If you have mobility issues ground floor in building 5 is be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro C, Manager at The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear crazymark2006,
Thank you for your kind words about your stay in The Royal Suites Punta Mita, and for bringing up the services that can help all visitors in their next trips. We are really glad to comprehend that you’ve enjoyed your vacations. All comments, bad and good, are very important to us for constantly improving the quality of our service. I will pass your nice remarks to the people you mentioned in your review (Gilberto, Roman, Marcelino, Alfredo, Hector…).
We will take note about your good comments about our staff, food, activities and services and also we will check your not so good remarks about the smoking area and the temperature of the food in order to improve our performance day after day, so we can do our best to make sure that every guest has a great experience here. We appreciate so much comments like you are detailing here because is very encouraging read reviews like yours.
Thanks again and if you decide to come back next year or if there is anything else we can do for you, please, do not hesitate to contact us directly,
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, Colorado
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

I have been to the Royal Suites six times prior to this visit. I wanted to show my new husband why I love this place so much. It did not disappoint. This resort is very quiet and relaxing. The best part of the resort is that it has no buffets. All meals are made to order. The wait staff is fantastic. Alfredo, Hector and Marcario are there to help and are very nice people. If you want activities, you can walk next door and take dance lessons, play volleyball, etc. it is really the perfect relaxing getaway.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaMCastro, General Manager at The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear Tribtraveler
First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write here your comments about your last stay in Royal Suites Punta de Mita. You can be sure that we will congratulate to the staff you kindly mentioned and we will let them know that their efforts to obtain our guests satisfaction have been well received. We are very happy and proud to hear that you really enjoy our resort in your 6th trip!!. Thank you for your good comments and if you decide to come back in a future do not hesitate to contact us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

We spent our 2 previous vacations at The Royal in PDC and we were sold. This year for the 2 weeks we tried to arrange another option, initially thinking The Royal Suites was affiliated. It's not! But this property turned out to be a pleasant surprise! We spent 2 weeks at the beginning of March and loved every minute. We took a chance and are thrilled that we did! To be fair, RPDC got 2 shakes and so will The Royal Suites. What we absolutely loved about this resort was the people, the service, the tranquility and the options. We will be back next year!

Let me elaborate as to why:

- given the size of the property, we made more friends than any of the other numerous resorts that we have been to. This place has a 2nd home feel to it, equally because of the numerous returning guests that we met and the welcoming ambiance that the people working there created with their genuine smiles, warm greetings and helpful attitudes;
- there is a total of 100 rooms thus the service was impecable. No lines for dinner, food in most cases was prompt, bar service was to die for. We have been to resorts where getting good service was like pulling teeth. Not at The Royal Suites. Everyone will bend over backwards to accommodate - if something is not on the menu, they'll check with the kitchen to see if they could arrange. If the bar runs out of something, they'll replenish ASAP, not add it to the next days inventory list as with other resorts that we have been to;
- you have to check out the pool area at The Royal Suites! The upper level infinity pool looks across the Bay of Bandaras with the waves breaking, whales frolicking and cruise ships lumbering - it's poetry. Again, very few places that we have been to offer this. When the turmoils of day to day life start to happen, I know that I have found my 'happy place" lying on a lounge chair or floating in the pool. As for our room, the suite that we stayed in for 2 weeks was clean and quiet - nothing intrusive from above or next door. No issues with hot water, bar fridge, bed comfort, etc. No ocean view but then again, the pool view was so exceptional, the room view became inconsequential;
- this resort is an interesting mix being affiliated with Palladium. It gives you ala-carte options that most 'newbies' try. Returning guests that we met generally stick to Punta De Mita because of the variety on their daily menu, exceptional service, quality of food plus the accommodating approach that this restaurant takes morning, noon and night. We tried 3 of the 4 ala-carte's and the buffet at Palladium and had mixed experiences. We fully appreciate why the exclusivity of the 'adults only' restaurant would become a comfortable favourite for returning guests. We would go back to the ala-carte's at Palladium. As for some of the other options as referenced above - the beach in front of The Royal Suites is not swimmable. If you go over to Palladuim, there is a great beach with swimming. Just go past the 'Cee-ment Pond' (ref. The Beverly Hillbillies). I caught some great waves boogey-boarding a couple of afternoons - the waves were amazing. The boards are available free next to the beach bar. The Palladium side gave us access to the gym (top-notch), weekly vendor markets (fun but typical) and nightly shows (mixed reviews), etc. Thus this hotel overall gave us 'big resort' options without the crowded feeling you get with large properties - nice mix between the two.

This is an exceptional resort that is out of the PV core. The brown water that we've experienced at the mouth of the bay is not an issue here. As for west coast water colours, this area is as close as we've seen to the blue/greens of the Caribbean gulf. The 45 minute ride from PV airport is worth the journey if your looking for tranquility. If you want to party every night, you'll probably be the only one in the disco/nightclub.

Everyone at the resort made our holiday memerable. Special recognition to some:
- Marcelino, su personalidad y la hospitalidad es un delicioso venero;
- Marcelo. Espero, mi segundo hermano que tu y yo va conectar otra vex;
- Hector, nos hizo sentir parte de su familia, que estamos agradecidos;
- Roman, gracias por vientro sangrias y petro negros - salute;
- Antonio, su sonrisa brilliante deprivation el corazon de todo el mundo. Quedese el curso, ojos adelante.
Esperamos verlos a todos el ano que viene! Chicharita y Chicharito...

As indicated earlier, we are going back and would higly recommend this property for those looking for a resort that's intimate but has options. Go ahead, take a chance!

Room Tip: Main Floor, Building 5 gets all the pool/restaurant traffic - go to the 2nd floor. Much quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro C, Manager at The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear BigZipaway,
Thanks a lot for the good comments about your stay with your couple in our Resort and for bringing up the services that can help all visitors in their next trips. I will pass your nice remarks to the people you mentioned in your review (Marcelino, Marcelo, Hector, Roman, Antonio…).
I am glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us and we will take note about your comments about our staff, food, activities and services, in order to improve our performance day after day, so we can do our best to make sure that every guest has a great experience here. We appreciate so much comments like you are detailing here because is very encouraging read reviews like yours.
Thanks again for being a repetitive guest and if you decide to come back next year or if there is anything else we can do for you, please, do not hesitate to contact us directly,
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chateauguay, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

Coming back to reality after spending 10 days at the Royal Suite Punta Minta was very difficult. We had a wonderful vacation. The size of the hotel, the location which provides a different and interesting décor, the service both at the restaurant and around the swimming pool: everything was there to make our life easy and smooth. Even if we had access to the Paladium restaurants, most of the time we chose to have our meals at the Punta Mita restaurant because of the quality of the food and the variety offered by the menu. Many thanks to the hotel, the restaurant staff and our Majordome who all went out of their ways to make our stay there simply wonderful. We definitely would like to go back, and hopefully, for two weeks.

Room Tip: Third floor recommended because of the noise made by the Jacuzzi in upper room. Building #5 on jung...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandro C, Manager at The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Diane E,
On behalf of The Royal Suites Punta de Mita staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to give your comments following your stay with us. I can see you and your couple have enjoyed the time you spend here.
I appreciate your positive notes about the Hotel, and I was very happy to read that you liked the facilities, food and services that we offer.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort and make your stay nothing but a pleasurable experience.
Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium

Address: Carretera Punta de Mita Km. 11.5 | Bahia de Banderas, Punta de Mita 63734, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Punta de Mita
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Punta de Mita
#5 Romantic Hotel in Punta de Mita
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Punta de Mita
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Punta de Mita
#6 Luxury Hotel in Punta de Mita
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Suites Punta Mita is a newly constructed VIP section within the Palladium Vallarta Resort featuring 100 rooms and first class facilities and services such as a private restaurant with a la carte service, two private bars serving premium beverages, 24-hour room service, a private swimming pool heated during the winter season, unlimited dinner reservations at the theme restaurants, concierge service, and free Internet connection. Adults only during high season. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Booking.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royal Suites Punta Mita By Palladium Hotel Punta De Mita
Royal Hotel Punta De Mita

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Royal Suites Punta de Mita by Palladium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.