We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms and service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Circle 6 Motel

Circle 6 Motel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Circle 6 Motel to your Saves list
Circle 6 Motel
140 Sims Ave., Weyburn, Saskatchewan S4H2H5, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Weyburn
regina
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice rooms and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

I stayed at this motel. It is a good motel with nice clean room. The office and house keeping staff are really good. The best thing is break fast and high speed wireless are included in cost.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    4
    5
    2
    4
See reviews for
6
2
2
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011 via mobile

We stayed at Circle 6 for a week and are back again, this time for three weeks. We found the service very good. Everybody was very helpful. Housekeeping did a wonderful job and always asked if we needed anything extra, she was very kind!
I would recommend this hotel in the future. Overall it is well priced and clean.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2009

So i have stayed there before and they now have new owners. Old owners were rude and so are the new owners. They are very rude when it comes to anything you ask them and they sure seem to only worry about money. We got a double room and the room is so small i think the back seat of my truck would have been bigger. Im sure they got the beds from the salvation army as they wouldnt even fit a 10 year old child. Im not a big guy but(5'11" 220lb) and i cant even roll over with out ending up on the floor. I just booked rooms back at the Ramada were we have been for the last 6 months and if i have to get a room for a couple days ever again, i will sleep in my truck before i rent a room from them.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Weyburn hotels

Kelowna
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2008

WE stayed at the circle 6 for three weeks, during this time the "free wireless internet" disconected many times a day, the cable cut out to grey screen somedays every 10mins, and we barely recieved maid service. The owner complained about too many people coming and going from our room. The only coming and go'ing was from other hotel residents stopping in our room for a beer. The rooms are tiny and the motel could use a major reno. Way too stuck in the 60's for my liking

  • Liked — Location
  • Disliked — Managment
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
20Miles, Manager at Circle 6 Motel, responded to this review, October 8, 2008
The problem with the wireless internet and TV cable was that the cable company was doing some upgrading during the day so the whole work area's internet and TV cable was down for so many hours for a few days. The guests were sleeping while housekeeper was cleaning the room (9 AM to 12 PM) We often asked the guests if they can empty the room so we could clean the room. We absolutely do not want our rooms not cleaned for few days. And we never complained there are too many visitors coming over but we do have a policy that we do not allow visitors coming after 10 PM. We try our best to serve our customers so their stays are both comfortable and enjoyable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Circle 6 Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Circle 6 Motel

Address: 140 Sims Ave., Weyburn, Saskatchewan S4H2H5, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Weyburn
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Weyburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Circle 6 Motel provides quiet and clean rooms at very reasonable rates. Located close to shopping, attractions and restaurant. Amenities include free internet, free breakfast, kitchenettes, guest laundry, free parking, free local calls, senior & weekly rates. Hunters and pets welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Circle 6 Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Circle 6 Motel Weyburn, Saskatchewan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Circle 6 Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.