We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel is always clean a ready to help you with whatever needs you have.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Estevan

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Estevan to your Saves list
Super 8 Estevan
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   134 2nd Avenue, Estevan, Saskatchewan S4A 2W6, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Estevan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“This hotel is always clean a ready to help you with whatever needs you have.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is always neat and tidy, they are very courteous and are always ready to help anyway possible. I would recommend this hotel to any company looking for a hotel for their workers to stay at or anyone travel through town that needs a place to sleep for the night. They always have breakfast ready in the morning as well as a little shop to buy whatever nessecities you may need.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    46
    12
    4
    4
See reviews for
25
11
5
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LIMERICK
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stayed here with our hockey team and I have nothing but good reviews for this Super 8. They were very accommodating for us.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RADVILLE
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

I enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and I liked the fact that there was a fridge and microwave in the room.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WINNIPEG
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

Rooms were very spacious, very clean, beds comfortable. Location was good for sport event we came to attend. Breakfast was very basic loaded with carbs, lacking in the protein and fresh fruit.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Estevan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Estevan

Address: 134 2nd Avenue, Estevan, Saskatchewan S4A 2W6, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Estevan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Estevan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Estevan 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Estevan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Estevan Saskatchewan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Estevan, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.