We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic, authentic thai food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Thai House Cuisine 3

Thai House Cuisine 3
181 Main Street East | Lot 168, Milton, Ontario ON L0P1B0, Canada
(905) 203-0912
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 140 Restaurants in Milton
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Milton, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic, authentic thai food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Best mango salad I have ever had! Every dish is fresh and delicious! Service is great and the staff are very friendly. Prices are great! We order takeout/delivery on the regular!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    10
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great for dine in or take out!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Best Thai food in Milton, hands down! Pad Thai, curry's and BBQ beef are my favorites. Authentic and tasty! Great for dine-in or take out.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

We have take-out from this restaurant very often and we love it. Their dishes are so good! Our favourites include mango salad, hot and sour soup, Pad Thai, eggplant, and chicken satay. They do not disappoint. The service is very friendly and quick.
They now offer delivery, so next time we will take advantage instead of having to pick up!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“A peaceful setting for lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

A friend and I ate lunch here on a Friday afternoon. As soon as we entered the restaurant, we sensed the relaxed, peaceful atmosphere. As other reviewers have noted, the music is very soothing, and helps patrons to slow down and savour every mouthful of food.
The chicken curry dishes are excellent. Portions are ample, and the cost is very reasonable. We had lunch specials, which include a cup of soup, a spring roll, and entrée. There are also many other a la carte options on the menu.
We will keep coming back to this peaceful spot!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbellville
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best Thai if you ate not concerned about spectacular decor”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I have had Thai in many places, form Downtown Toronto to out of town.
This Thai food has been the best yet. They don't advertise. The atmosphere is simple and clean.
Real Thai servers. The portions are the best in size I've experienced. And most important it is not over cooked and it is SUPER fresh!!!!
If you like authentic Thai you should love this place.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai House Cuisine 3 also viewed

 

Been to Thai House Cuisine 3? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Thai House Cuisine 3, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.