We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I LOVE nice hotels!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1400 North Broadway, Minot, ND 58703   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Minot
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Fargo, North Dakota
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I LOVE nice hotels!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

I try to hunt for the best hotel deals across America to stay in the best hotel for the money. I couldn't have imagined getting a good deal in the middle of the new American gold rush, but I couldn't have been more wrong. A block from an impossible airport, reasonable rates, and a modern hotel with a ND friendly staff?!!?? Yes. It's all here!

Room Tip: You can't do better than this in Minot!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Thank you for such an amazing review! We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations and can't wait to see you again during your next visit to Minot.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    33
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
47
28
4
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Great staff here along with amenities which made my trip much easier. This hotel has laundry facilities and a great complimentary breakfast each morning with different selections each day. This is a newer hotel and I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Thank for an amazing review!! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

WOW! We returned to Minot for a family wedding this past weekend and found this to be a wonderful place to stay. Friendly, efficient staff, clean pool and hot tub. The bedding was fabulous. Best in town!
GloyaB
Austin, MN

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Thank you so much!! Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, MN
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

This was a wonderful new hotel overlooking Minot. The airport was within walking distance. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great and included with our stay. We will definitely be staying at this Hampton again!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Thank you for such a great review! We hope to see you again during your next visit to Minot.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

We were treated very well at the Hampton in Minot. The staff was wonderful making for a very friendly and homey atmosphere. Very clean and comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to everyone and stay there again myself.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enon, OH, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Nice clean accomidations, staff was very helpful and polite. Would definetly recommend. Not far from airport and the hotel oversees the whole city of Minot. Food establishments not far from hotel. Very nice people to deal with.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Thank you for your review!! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Great location. Close to the airport, and easy access to the main drive through town. Very clean and quiet! Staff was very friendly, and extremely helpful, they really made the extra effort to ensure that we had no issues with our stay! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Thank you so much for a great review! We can't wait to see you again during your next visit to Minot!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport

Address: 1400 North Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Minot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Minot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.