We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn, Minot ND” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1400 North Broadway, Minot, ND 58703   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Minot
Certificate of Excellence
Palm Coast
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Hampton Inn, Minot ND”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Great staff, clean rooms, close to airport and center of Minot. Recommend hitting up the BW3 and Montana Mike's steakhouse (in Walmart parking lot). Great food. Hotel has good breakfast, pool and workout facilities are good. Business area is closed off so you have good privacy.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thanks Mario for such a great review! We hope to see you again during your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    34
    5
    1
    1
See reviews for
48
29
5
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Brandon, Canada
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

The Hampton Inn was a very convenient option as I had an early flight from the airport. They let you park your vehicle in their parking lot, shuttle to the airport and back on return.
The hotel is new, clean, quiet, has a complimentary breakfast with friendly helpful staff.
I will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn when traveling to Minot.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a reveiw for your stay! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Both hotels have excellent, friendly staff; complimentary breakfast; a high level of cleanliness; clean and good lighting in the pool and hot tub complex and efficient check-in and check-out. Highly recommended with good value for your travel dollars.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, October 27, 2013
Thank you William for you great review! We are happy to have you and pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay during both visits. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newnan, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

I would like to express my overall satisfaction with our entire experience at this Hampton Inn. The front desk, maid service and breakfast staff went over and beyond their duties. They were extremely busy the 5 days of our stay but they always put the guests first.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that we met or exceeded your expectations during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

This is an outstanding hotel with a shuttle to the airport, service and quality of the hotel are outstanding. The breakfast is great and high quality with a couple of hot item selections. The business center was outstanding with multiple computers for customer use. Work out room was good also new equipment.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Wow! Thank you for that review! Your feedback really lets us know what we can do to better ourselves, or in this case, what we should keep doing. Come back to visit us for another outstanding stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota City, Minnesota
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

This is such a comfortable place--- clean, attractive, quiet, great beds, wonderful breakfasts (different items each day of our 3 day stay). There always was coffee/tea/juice in the lobby. A friendly staff would answer any question and the food staff was especially engaging. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thanks! We love to see that our guests have enjoyed and are 100% satisfied with their stay with us. We'll be waiting to welcome you back during your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

I stayed here for a week, and the staff is top notch. Everyone was incredibly friendly and remembered us by name. Alexis and Sarah gave me all sorts of directions and maps. The hotel is very new and clean, and the housekeepers do a great job. I would rec this to anyone in the area. You can't go wrong with Hampton Inn. :)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thank you for your review and future recommendations! Our staff takes pride in knowing you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport

Address: 1400 North Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Minot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Minot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.