We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Maestro's

Maestro's
Sunny Beach strip, Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 89 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Cuisines: Central European
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Salford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“lovely food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

the one time we ate out during our holiday, we ate here.
We thoroughly enjoyed it.
The food was brilliant and really well priced, even the kids enjoyed what they ate, which is unusual as they are very very picky ! the bar was very quiet at the time were there so i can't really comment on the atmosphere much but we had a lovely time and i would recommend it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    10
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Music is brill”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Havn't eaten here but the music is absolutely brilliant and the place is always packed out and it is so central to everything happening in Sunny Beach

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great food and location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

This was one of my wifes favourite restaurant on our holiday. The food, cocktails and service were all really good. Some of the choices were a wee bit different from the usual offerings around, and the presentation was also fantastic.
They had a good band on later, with a magician going round the tables prior to that keeping the kids occupied.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great food great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

Just finished one of the best steaks I've ever had. Cooked just as I asked and was bigger than my fist. My partner had the chicken kavarma and loved it.

Well presented, fantastic taste and service with a smile very reasonable prices

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Annes-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Second home lol !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Great food , really friendly staff (Say hi to Jordan ,Daisy & Elitza for me :-)) and TV's every where with every football match on you could ask for , oh & Strongbow on draft 6lv(£3) a pint !!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maestro's also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Maestro's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maestro's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.