We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“food and service excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bistro-Garden Condor

Bistro-Garden Condor
Main Road - next to Post Office, Sunny Beach, Bulgaria
0887-21-81-28
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 90 Restaurants in Sunny Beach
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
yorkshire
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“food and service excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

the quality and choice of food, friendly waiting on staff,the beer is also good ,and the prices,are great

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    16
    12
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
leicester
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Decent food, decent prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

We visited this restaurant for the second time this year.
Food and drink is cheap, and to a great standard.
Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“OK - Very Cheap”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We had an ok lunch here, just a couple of pizzas, salad etc:, couple of beers. It was ok for lunch and very cheap but we have had much better in SB, friendly staff though. Probably won't go again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Nice Restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

We ate here on the last night of our holiday. It was a decent meal, though the service was a bit hit & miss, with dishes coming out of order. That aside we would probably have been happy enough to return in the future if it wasn't for the guy at the entrance who welcomed us in and 'wished us well' on our exit. As we left he asked us to return with some rather racist references - English was not his first language so he may not have been fully aware of what he was saying, but nonetheless it left a sour taste.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good restaurant.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Was very good, and the prices were reasonable unlike the places close to the beach where the food was not so good and expensive... Good service as well.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro-Garden Condor also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 

Been to Bistro-Garden Condor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bistro-Garden Condor, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.