We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Fargo

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Fargo to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Fargo
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4300 20th Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58103   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Weekend Rate!
Ranked #5 of 47 Hotels in Fargo
2 reviews
“Awesome!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

Couldn't have asked for more. Everything was perfect. We were there for the weekend and had a great time. Loved the room, the food, the staff, the location... Everything!!
Thank you for a wonderful stay! Will definitely be back!!
Thank you!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blake H, Guest Service Representative at Staybridge Suites Fargo, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to post a review about the Staybridge Suites in Fargo. It's great to hear that you had such a memorable stay! We work hard to keep our rooms clean and in good shape for our guests. Thanks for noticing! We're glad that you had the opportunity to check out our awesome breakfast spread as well! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    36
    9
    6
    2
See reviews for
64
26
5
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

Totally stress free environment. My room was super clean, the food was excellent and the service superb. Hotel staff bent over backwards to make my stay fantastic. Everything you need to have a successful business trip or vacation getaway.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blake H, Guest Service Representative at Staybridge Suites Fargo, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Thanks for writing a tripadvisor review about our hotel! It's great to hear that you were able to take a load off and get comfortable here at the Staybridge Suites! We do our best to make sure that all of our guests feel at home when they walk through the door. We hope that the next time you need a mini-vacation or place to stay on a business trip you'll think of us here at the Staybirdge Suites of Fargo!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munford, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Long weekend stay where we were made to feel like celebrities! Everything we needed was provided with a cheery smile! The food is wonderful, rooms luxurious and the staff is amazing!! You will never find a better hotel to come "home" to than this!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany I, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Fargo, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear Susan,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Fargo Staybridge Suites hotel! We are pleased that you had the "best hotel experience ever!" We are happy that you found the staff to be cheerful and our rooms to be luxurious! We strive to make sure that each guest has a satisfactory stay! Thank you for also mentioning that you enjoyed our food as well! We hope that you will come back and visit us again sometime!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Great place to stay in Fargo, ND - Located just off I94 and 10 minutes from the Microsoft campus. Room was clean and bed comfortable. The best part: Tuesday through Thursday is "social night" with free food, beer and wine. Alicia kept my teams glasses full! Cannot ask for much more than that. I would stay here again!!! Thanks Staybridge!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany I, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Fargo, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear Lance,

Thank you for your kind words about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! Thank you for taking the time to point out that we are close to Microsoft and that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel! We will pass along your kind words to our Social Attendants for doing a great job serving during your stay with us! We appreciate that you recommend us and that you would stay with us again.
Come back and stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Festus, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

This property is one of, if not the best in the midwest. From the moment you walk in and are greated by an amazing staff, to the absolutely great breakfasts and social hours, and impecably clean rooms. I, as well as my team, have stayed here multiple times, and will DEFINITELY stay many more. Due to the times we check into the property I mainly deal with Tiffany, Sara, and Blake. Believe me they go above and beyond to ensure that all of your needs are met. The cleaning staff as well go over the rooms thoroughly and ensure that your rooms are cleaned to meet even the highest standards. The property is very well maintained both inside and out. The pool / spa area is very accesible and is well maintained as well. This is a definite plus to the overwhelming number of hotels in the area. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are good. If you are traveling with a family the 2 bed 2 bath suites are the way to g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiffany I, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Fargo, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear Joel,

Thank you so much for writing a 5-star review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites hotel! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us! It is very kind of you to say that we are "one of the best in the midwest." I will definitely pass along your words to our staff! I will also pass along a "great job" to Sarah, Blake and Tiffany for always going above and beyond for you when you stay with us! We take great pride in providing excellent service, clean accommodations, and a well maintained pool area. Again, thank you so much for giving us your feedback and we look forward to your next stay here in Fargo!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

This Hotel was by far the best hotel we have ever stayed at! :-) Great staff, very well cleaned. Thier "happy hour" was excellent! Not to mention the breakfest in the morning. If you had to go anywhere in the City (Fargo, ND) it was not even a 10 minute drive. They honestly treat you like your the only one in the hotel at the time. Pool and hot tub were awesome! Rooms were very well cleaned and kept up. We were there for 4 nights and we always had fresh towels and came back to our room with a made bed. Thank you very much for making it a awesome exprience Staybridge Staff!

Thanks again
Ashley & Wayne

Room Tip: Not one bad room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blake H, Guest Service Representative at Staybridge Suites Fargo, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay, Ashley and Wayne! We're very happy that we could make your stay so memorable! It's also wonderful to hear that you got the opportunity to enjoy our awesome breakfast spread and evening Social Reception! We do our best to make sure that every guest feels at home, has a clean and comfy room, and knows that we really care about them and their stay. Thanks for noticing! We hope to see you again at the Staybridge Suites on your next trip to Fargo!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

This is our favorite place to stay. We feel like are at home when we stay here. So many choices for breakfast, any appetite will be satisfied. This hotel was so clean and accomendating with awesome beds! The staff treats you as if you were their only guests when in fact the hotel was booked. They are genuine and truly care about their guests.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blake H, Guest Service Representative at Staybridge Suites Fargo, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a TripAdvisor review about the Staybridge Suites of Fargo! We're elated to hear that you enjoy staying with us so much! We do our best to make sure that all of our guests feel at home, and we do genuinely enjoy making our guests' stays great! Our breakfast awesome breakfast spread and beds help us there as well. Thank you for taking notice and we hope to see you on your next trip to Fargo!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Staybridge Suites Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Fargo

Address: 4300 20th Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fargo
#4 Best Value Hotel in Fargo
#10 Family Hotel in Fargo
#13 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether traveling for one night or an extended stay, Fargo Staybridge Suites offers the comforts of home & conveniences of the office. Our apartment style suites include studio, a one bedroom suite or a two bedroom/two bath suites - sofa sleepers in every room. Room amenities include fully-equipped kitchens, high-speed wireless Internet access, speaker phone with direct-dial number and personal voice mail. Join us each morning for a complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Drop back in for our evening Sundowner Reception with free light dinner and free beer, wine, soft drinks Tue Thu. Kick back in the pool, hot tub & sauna or go outside and read a book in the gazebo located in the courtyard. Barbecue grills are also available. Games, books and DVD movies are exclusive at Staybridge Suites. Enjoy the convenience of our business center, fitness center, complimentary guest laundry and Bridgemart. Staybridge Suites has a great shopping package to West Acres Mall. Bobcat, Fargodome, Microsoft, Ulteig, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Meritcare, Innovis and NDSU are close by. West Acres 14 Movie Theatre, Red River Valley Fairgrounds , Bonanzaville, Thunder Road Family Fun Park and the Red River Zoo are just minutes away. Free shuttle service to airport and work related needs. Pet friendly and we welcome AAA/AARP members! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Staybridge Suites Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Fargo Hotel Fargo
Fargo Staybridge Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Fargo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.