We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Room for the Price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of C'mon Inn - Fargo

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added C'mon Inn - Fargo to your Saves list
C'mon Inn - Fargo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4338 20th Ave SW, Fargo, ND 58103   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Fargo
Winnipeg
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great Room for the Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2007

We did not use the atrium or hot tubs. We just had the basic room for a good price of less than $100.

The room was modern spacious and clean. The TV was large. The best feature was the comfortable bed and high quality sheets. I would say the sheets and bedding were the best I have experienced in a hotel.

  • Stayed August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    39
    13
    3
    7
See reviews for
36
41
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, VA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2007

We stayed here for a family event. We had a standard room and then requested a crib for our son. The room was very spacious and clean. The linens on the beds looked new. The bathroom looked a little older, but still very clean and spacious. The hotel has a big indoor atrium with hot tubs and a pool. We didn't use the tubs or pool, but it would've been a nice option for kids. The atrium was great because we were able to put our son to bed and then sit outside the room (but still indoors) and hang out. There are tables and chairs out there and this is where the continental breakfast is served. The breakfast was alright, not great, but still for a room less than $100/night, this is a good place to stay. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2007, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
winnipeg mb
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2006

We stayed for one night in a jacuzzi suite which was very spacious and comfortable. The front desk reception was terrific - nice, friendly people who care about their job and the customers. The breakfast was quite extensive and well done.
It's in a great location - just off I-94 on the way to West Fargo. There are lots of restaurants and stores in the area.
You'll enjoy your stay!

  • Stayed March 2006
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YWG/41 miles north of America
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2006

A very nice looking unique hotel in fargo that is close to everything you want. Super clean with a great cont. breakfast and attentive staff. The reason for the average rating is more to do with this hotels policies than the actual hotel. We stayed over the weekend in a poolside room, which are very nice( door opens up to the courtyard with one of five hottubs just a few steps away)Our first night was great pool area was busy but there was always a vacant hot tub to jump into. On the second day however, the hotel had a pool party booked for some kids birthday with about 20 brats who were obviously not paying guests. Is it just me or is a hotel that books pool parties for groups doing a disservice to the paying guests?

  • Stayed March 2006
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gallatin, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2005

The environment of the C'Mon INN is so unique. They have a large atrium that most of the rooms either walk out to or have a balcony in. The swimming pool is connected but a large glass wall seperates it from the atrium so the noise does not carry.
If you stay here request a room with a hot tub the price is so reasonable it is amazing!
I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2003
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to C'mon Inn - Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Fargo

Address: 4338 20th Ave SW, Fargo, ND 58103
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — C'mon Inn - Fargo 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites features a welcoming indoor courtyard that guests can enjoy year round and relax in one of five hot tubs. We also feature a large pool and baby pool, a game room, and a Ping-Pong table. We offer a free deluxe breakfast from 6 to 10 am which includes a wide variety of hot and cold items. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to West Acres Shopping Center and many area restaurants. The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites is easily accessible to Interstate 29 & 94. Make the C'mon Inn your home-away-from-home on your next business or pleasure trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your C'mon Inn - Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Fargo Hotel Fargo
c Mon Hotel Fargo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage C'mon Inn - Fargo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.