We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our go to place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of C'mon Inn - Fargo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added C'mon Inn - Fargo to your Saves list
C'mon Inn - Fargo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4338 20th Ave SW, Fargo, ND 58103   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Fargo
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Our go to place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

We usually stay here when we are in Fargo. Beds were very comfortable and so were the pillows. Love having a courtyard room with your own table and chairs right outside your door. Like that the pool is separate from the courtyard. We will be back the next time that we are in Fargo.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    39
    13
    3
    7
See reviews for
36
41
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

I was driving past on I94 looking for a place at about 10 PM, I spotted the sign and thought a place with a name like that might have good prices. I stopped to ask about prices (which were good), if they provide wifi (yes) and complimentary breakfast bar (again yes). They also pointed out their pool and 5 hot tubs. This really appealed to me. I like to use them before going to bed. It helps me get to sleep.

The place was meticulously clean, the bed comfortable, the reception warm and genuine. For the price I think you'd have a hard time finding a better place.

Room Tip: The place is built with an atrium at it's centre where the pool and hot tub are located. I woul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enderlin, North Dakota
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I stay here about once a week due to my work in Fargo. I love how it is always clean, quiet, and refreshments available in the evenings so I don't even have to go out in the evening if I don't want to. The bathroom has spacious counterspace and big screen TV is awesome. Staff is friendly and treat me like a queen! Thanks gang!

Room Tip: No elevator to second floor so request first floor if steps are a hardship for you
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watertown, South Dakota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

I have stayed at the C'mon inn for over 100 times for the last 6 year. Its the best place to stay when Im in Fargo. Rooms are always clean, and the staff is always helpful! Great breakfast! and nice work out room!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Minnesota
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Traveling is wearing on a person and I wake up refreshed everytime I stay at C'mon Inn (up to 10 times per year). Although not all people flock to it, I can't wait for one of the five hot tubs to soak my weary muscles. But I can assure you everyone will enjoy the cozy, comfy beds for a good night's sleep -- that's what it's all about! The hot breakfast has great selection and taste and gets a guy on the road ready for the day. I look forward to the time I get to spend in Fargo's C'mon Inn!

Room Tip: Rooms to the Northeast are quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eriksdale, Manitoba
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

The room is large and clean, the finish and fixtures are quality, they did not skimp on the construction. They have a ball team staying on the same floor and you can not hear them at all. The continental breakfast is good and has a great variety, cereal, eggs, waffles, pancakes sausage, sausage and biscuits, pastries and fruit. The court yard is comfy and the pool is separated so that the kids will not disturb. Hot tubs are plentiful there are 5. We are going home well rested.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

My wife and I came to Fargo to run the Fargo Marathon. We were in need of a hotel and due to our late booking the big chain hotels were booked and/or very expensive. Being that the C'mon Inn is not a large chain hotel we were not quite sure what to expect. However, we were pleasantly surprised with clean, well equipped rooms, and a friendly staff.

Room Tip: The hotel has no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to C'mon Inn - Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn - Fargo

Address: 4338 20th Ave SW, Fargo, ND 58103
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — C'mon Inn - Fargo 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites features a welcoming indoor courtyard that guests can enjoy year round and relax in one of five hot tubs. We also feature a large pool and baby pool, a game room, and a Ping-Pong table. We offer a free deluxe breakfast from 6 to 10 am which includes a wide variety of hot and cold items. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to West Acres Shopping Center and many area restaurants. The C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites is easily accessible to Interstate 29 & 94. Make the C'mon Inn your home-away-from-home on your next business or pleasure trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your C'mon Inn - Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Inn - Fargo Hotel Fargo
c Mon Hotel Fargo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage C'mon Inn - Fargo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.