We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pasta Heaven” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Noodles and Company

Noodles and Company
4501 15th Avenue South, Fargo, ND
(701) 356-3004
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 273 Restaurants in Fargo
Cuisines: Contemporary
Restaurant details
Minot, North Dakota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pasta Heaven”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

When you enter the building, you place your order at the counter. They give you a number and you sit at the table. There is a beverage counter past the till where you pay.The food is very good. I had macaroni and cheese and a side Caesar salad. My husband had a large Caesar salad. The macaroni and cheese had added cheddar grated cheese to it and the portion was large! We both shared the mac and cheese. The salad was VERY good. There were a lot of people there and the service was prompt. A good lunch choice. Didn't care about the choice of elevator music being played. Other than that it was great!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Fargo
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very yummy! Worth the wait!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Very good food! The whole family loves going, and great left overs! Always busy, great for all ages!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Connecticut
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Got our Noodle On”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Love, love, love this place! I wish we had a Noodles in South Dakota. We go to Fargo, just to eat here. Kids love it also. We recommend the Mac n Cheese and Penne Rosa. Food is fresh and the plates are full. The Noodles employees are always friendly.

The place was packed so there was quite a bit of noodles on the floor due to kids but I am not sure the staff could have kept up with it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Wish we had these in AZ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Really liked this place...I only wish we had them here in AZ. I had the Thai soup and it was very tasty.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Babbitt, Minnesota
Top Contributor
301 reviews 301 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 85 cities Reviews in 85 cities
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
“Not our favorite.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

We were very excited to visit the new Noodles & Company in Fargo. I had graced these restaurants in my travels and expected the same great experience. Unfortunately, it was not the same. The food was ok, the service the same. It is hard for them to compete with such great dishes at Drunken Noodle. Not our favorite.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles and Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles and Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noodles and Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.