We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We like the remodeled rooms. We always stay at this motel...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Fargo

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Wingate by Wyndham Fargo to your Saves list
Wingate by Wyndham Fargo
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4429 19th Avenue SW., Fargo, ND 58103   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #25 of 47 Hotels in Fargo
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    81
    44
    13
    5
See reviews for
89
55
6
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Boone
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Quick access to interstate, great front desk help, very clean and nice hot breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look forward to your next visit.

Patrick Ragan
General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandan, North Dakota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk people are really nice. Breakfast is really good. Beds were a bit hard for my liking.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our continental breakfast. I apologize that you did not like the bed that was in your room. Please make sure when you come back to ask to not be put in the same room. Some beds get used more often than others so they do vary in firmness. We will look forward to your next visit.

Patrick Ragan
General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Forks, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Frount desk help very nice and helpfull. Hotel has been updated since last stay. Remodeling looked great.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pat R, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay with us. I am happy to hear that you liked the remodel that we completed last fall. We will look forward to your next visit with us.

Patrick Ragan
General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Fargo

Address: 4429 19th Avenue SW., Fargo, ND 58103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Fargo
#17 Family Hotel in Fargo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Fargo 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Fargo Hotel Fargo
Wingate Fargo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wingate by Wyndham Fargo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.