We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freaky Fast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jimmy John's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jimmy John's
1801 45th St S, Ste A, Fargo, ND 58103-0801
701-365-0777
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 272 Restaurants in Fargo
Restaurant details
Brainerd, MN
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Freaky Fast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We always stop here on our way through Fargo and it's always clean, friendly, and fast! We'll definitely be back for our Slim 1's!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fargo
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Good good, very fast making of the food, and best of all great service. Greeted when we came in, enthusiastic help ordering, and a big thanks when we left.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fargo, ND
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“They really are freaky fast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I order from Jimmy John's a couple of times a month because they deliver (quickly) to my office. I love me some Jimmy John's!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Yummo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Good food fast service at a decent price-they are as quick as their ad says!

Really enjoy number 9-love the fresh bread and heaping filling of italian meats.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberly, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Best Jimmy John's sandwich ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We had come through a terrible storm and arrived late to the hotel. It was pouring rain. We were going to drive to pick up sandwiches but they insisted they could deliver - 15 minutes later we were eating the best JJ sanwiches and stayed dry!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jimmy John's also viewed

 

Been to Jimmy John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jimmy John's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.